We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Stay & Convenient Access” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn Bossier City

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Bossier City
Ranked #17 of 35 Hotels in Bossier City
Kilgore, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Stay & Convenient Access”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

This LaQuinta is conveniently located to everything in Bossier and Shreveport. The rooms are nice and the service is good. Getting to local restaurants and casinos is very easy. For shopping, the LaQuinta is fairly close to The Boardwalk and all of the shops. The rooms are well maintained as is the whole hotel. The staff is friendly and ready to help with checking in and checking out. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who will be staying in the Bossier City/Shreveport area as it is very convenient to the local business area, shopping and entertainment.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    93
    95
    54
    44
    42
See reviews for
138
77
23
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

My family and I received excellent service from check in to check out. The staff welcome us with smiles. The room was cleaned and comfortable. The landscape and smoking area was clean and convenient. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

When I first went into the room I thought it had a slight smell. Otherwise the room was fine. Only complaint was the room was adjoining and I could hear the entire conversation of the people in the next room at 5:30 in the morning. I would stay again.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank cbgclg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

La QUINTA's are un-predictable. This one is convenient but not a place I would stay again unless it was late and I couldn't find another place convenient. The beds were marginal and not feather top as La quinta is advertising. The breakfast, which we seldom eat anyway, was less than most of their properties serve. The bathroom was spacious but no well appointed.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bossier City hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport Bossier City
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Shreveport / Bossier City
0.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bossier City
Wingate by Wyndham Bossier City
#12 of 35 in Bossier City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#16 of 35 in Bossier City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
1.4 mi away
Horseshoe Bossier City
Horseshoe Bossier City
#5 of 35 in Bossier City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,873 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ramada Bossier City
Ramada Bossier City
#23 of 35 in Bossier City
3.0 of 5 bubbles 33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Bossier City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Bossier City

Property: La Quinta Inn Bossier City
Address: 309 Preston Blvd., Bossier City, LA 71111
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Bossier City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 35 Hotels in Bossier City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Bossier City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, LaQuinta and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Bossier City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Bossier City Hotel Bossier City
La Quinta Bossier City
Bossier City La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing