We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Family trip to Bossier City, LA”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Bossier City
Ranked #16 of 35 Hotels in Bossier City
Corona, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family trip to Bossier City, LA”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Very nice front desk clerks. Room had a very bad musty odor, probably due to AC. Bathroom is very small and tight. No refrigerator or microwave. Small room. Housekeeping not up to par, from what I'm used to.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Genevive N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    95
    102
    55
    47
    43
See reviews for
143
82
24
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

After deciding to take a vacation to Bossier City and booking a room at La Quinta due to their corporate discounts, I was amazed by the comfortable beds and great customer service! It made me come back three months later just to stay there! I will always stay at that location when visiting Bossier! Not to mention the great breakfast and that they welcome my 4 legged babies!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nallen2301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bossier City, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

On the entire property you have a 10' x 10' green space for a pet. VERY limited area. Bathroom is extremely small and does not include a curved shower bar (may have helped). Not enough area to dress in bathroom....limited for multi gender family use. AC did not work properly on one of our rooms.....hotel offered a smoking room as a solution. No one tried to repair/fix the problem.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bossier City hotels

Dallas, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

If you stay at this hotel, be prepared not to sleep. Constant slamming of doors and stomping. Hotel Staff was not helpful in resolving the situations (it occured 2 nights of my 3 night stay). The bathroom, of all places, was not clean. It wasn't disgusting, just not cleaned well. Breakfast bar!!! Plan on going out for breakfast. They did not offer much. Front desk very rude when I brougt it to their attention.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
4 Thank Anthony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashland, Mo.
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

My daughters live in the Bossier City area. I stayed at LaQuinta Inn last year while visiting and had no problem staying there this year. The rooms are updated, clean and very comfitable. The whole staff is top notch. If in the area This is the place to stay. The rates are gteat.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
houston, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This was a nice hotel and the great staff made for a pleasant stay. If I am in town again and need a place to stay, I would stay here again. I would recommend this hotel to others that stay in this area!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Judith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bossier City hotels
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#20 of 35 in Bossier City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Shreveport / Bossier City
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport Bossier City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Shreveport Bossier City
4.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Bossier City
Comfort Suites Bossier City
#8 of 35 in Bossier City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
0.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bossier City
Wingate by Wyndham Bossier City
#11 of 35 in Bossier City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Bossier City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Bossier City

Property: La Quinta Inn Bossier City
Address: 309 Preston Blvd, Bossier City, LA 71111-4969
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Bossier City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 35 Hotels in Bossier City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Bossier City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Priceline, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn Bossier City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Bossier City Hotel Bossier City
La Quinta Bossier City
Bossier City La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing