We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dépaysement garanti”
Review of Maison Madeleine

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Breaux Bridge
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Maison Madeleine
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 April 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sur le site j'avais cru qu'il y avait 3 chambres, 1 avec salle de bain privative et 2 avec s...
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nanadu31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maisonmadeleine, Owner at Maison Madeleine, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
There are newer reviews for Maison Madeleine
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 64 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank christophe u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie-Josee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank espritbleu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GhislainVersailles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Breaux Bridge
8.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lafayette/Cajundome
5.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Breaux Bridge
7.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lafayette
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lafayette North
6.8 mi away
Bois Des Chenes Bed and Breakfast
4.0 mi away
Maison des Amis
Maison des Amis
#7 of 7 in Breaux Bridge
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maison Madeleine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maison Madeleine

Address: 1015 John D. Hebert Road, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517-7420
Region: United States > Louisiana > Breaux Bridge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Breaux Bridge
Price Range: £129 - £206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay in your own private oasis in our couples suite located on the second floor of this family home or make the couples suite a two bedroom suite with one bath to share with family and friends. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing