We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
43
26
24
24
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
26
24
24
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2013

I came in for a family member's funeral. The hotel was great! There is so many choices of restaurants around and the staff is very helpful in recommending where to go. They really made my staff absolutely amazing even though I wasn't there for fun. I will definitely be back!!

Date of stay: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Belle7538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Really enjoyed staying at the hotel, was there on business and the location was perfect for me, bed comfortable, room comfortable, most was the staff and how helpful and nice, enjoyed talking with them and felt very comfortable there. Recommend it for the price!

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chriss6110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

We stayed in an ADA room that was not roomy like the others in their other hotels. The bathroom was spacious but the room with beds was very tight. The room had an odor. The outside door was not working in the morning with my key. Asked at the front desk and she said it is not locked. It was. July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pbart745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

This hotel is one of the best LaQuinta hotels, I have ever been in. It is clean, away from high traffic, and had a great stay. I felt safe and it is very well lit. The staff was very nice. The beds were comfy! It had granite counter-tops in the restroom and in the bathtub!

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Resort478417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

I stayed at this hotel for one night July 2013. The bathroom was decent and the bed was decent. The bad part was the room was very damp. The window was damp and the worst part was the carpet even felt damp. You could see on the carpet damp stains from moisture and the carpets were very gross. It had a very musty smell to the room. For the price of this room, you should get much better. It was liveable for the night as long as you dont mind the smell and the carpet/moisture.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tmjm902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews