We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My vacation in St.vincent”
other travellers have booked this property
Front Elevation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Elevation
Back Eleveation
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Front Elevation
Back Eleveation
Dining Area
Dining and Sitting Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom (Queen Bed)
Bedroom ( twin beds or Double bed)
Bathroom
Bathroom Vanity
Sitting Area
Kitchen Area
Dining Room
Bedroom ( Queen Bed)
Bedroom ( Double Bed)
Dining and Sitting Area
Dinning and Sitting Area
Internal Stairs
Art Work
Art Work
Art Work
Picnic Area
Picnic Area
Front Garden
Laundry Facilities
Architectural Depiction
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Arnos Vale, St. Vincent, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Omar L
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“My vacation in St.vincent”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Omg I had a wonderful time staying at Ricardo apartment very clean and comfortable because it met my standard living in Canada hot and cold water , air condition , safe environment , fully furnish and not too far from the main road to get a public transport to the city, I would recommend anyone to stay their because Ricardo will take the a time out to check up on you to make sure that your stay is comfortable and everything is okay , he even arranged taxi to pick you up from the airport .is will stay here again million times again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Thank you Omar for your business . It was truly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
israaz23
St. Vincent and the Grenadines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“safest cleanest most amazing apartment”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

When i first arrived i didn't know what to expect, i seen pictures and thought this place is amazing, but lets see if it lives up to its pictures when i see it. When i arrived and saw the place i was amazed. It was WAY BETTER than the pictures, the pictures don't do this place justice. It felt like home to me instantly. Safety is a huge concern for me and I've never felt safer than i do in the Gardenia apartment. The view is amazing, and i love everything about this place. I have seen other places of where students live and they don't even come close to this. For students the bus picks u up right in front of the gate. I love how clean it is, i haven't seen not one ant in my apartment. Not only is the apartment great but what makes it better is the landlord Ricky. He's very nice and makes sure that you are comfortable ad have everything you need. If i have any questions or concerns i go straight to him and he always finds a way to accommodate me. I tell everyone about this place. LOVE IT.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Thank you Israa for your business . It was truly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, New, Well equiped”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great time at Gardenia. Recardo was very helpful with everything around. The building is new and in great shape. Everything you need in the apartments with cooking, TV, fast internet. It is also very safe with great security around the whole building. Great views out the main deck as you sit back and watch the sun set.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Thank you Dan for your business . It was truly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fayyaz91
Mount Prospect, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Place to stay!!!!!!”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This place is amazing and very secure! the landlord is helpful and understanding. The apts are fully loaded and newly renovated. The building is spotless. He makes sure he keep the building in amazing condition. very hard working landlord.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank you Fayyaz for your business . It was truly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
345thecia
Port of Spain, Trinidad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I chose Gardenia suites based on other reviews and everything that was said was true. Our host Recardo was accommodating, helpful and was truly concerned we had everything we needed.

The space is new, modern and exceptionally clean in every room. On arrival we were greeted with fruit, tea, coffee, milk, salt biscuits, nuts and water which came in handy during our stay. On our first night he even took us to the supermarket.

Recardo checked in daily to ensure we were having a great stay. As mentioned the town is about 20 ministers away and in driving distance of 5 mins there are a few restaurants to choose from . I would recommend having a car.

I would definitely recommend this space. Thank you Recardo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thank you Thecia for your business . It was truly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ndidi67
Dallas, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment with the conveniences of home!”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in May 2015

I lived at this residence for a year while I attended school in St. Vincent. It is a super charming FULLY furnished apartment with air conditioning in all bedrooms. I was so happy to find this place. Recardo is a great landlord. He responded quickly to any questions I had and kept the residence super neat and tidy both inside and out. He helped me become familiar with the island and the culture. He is sincerely concerned about his tenants and wants them to feel safe. It was my first time living outside of the United States, and I felt comfortable and secure at this residence. Regarding the location of the apartment, it is about a 5-7 min walk to get a van (local transportation) and a 15 min walk to the main road with an additional 5-7 min walk to the beach.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Thank you Jessica for your business . It was truly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katmacelt...
South Kingstown, Rhode Island
1 review
“Very nice apartments”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Been renting here since December 2016. Really good place and landlord! Has everything you need, convenient to get to and from places.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Thank you Amjad for your business . It was truly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing