We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good meals”

Country Inn and Suites Restaurant
Ranked #19 of 224 Restaurants in Kenner
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good meals”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

My wife and I enjoyed our meals. Their seafood items was better then even famous downtown seafood places.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    4
    0
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
“Tasty Tasty Tasty”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Wow! What a wonderful treat.Never thought that hotel restaurant can be this good. We had Gumbo in downtown restaurant and then next day tried at hotel. Hotel Gumbo was far better, fresh and tastier then so called Cajun restaurant in downtown New Orleans

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“good fresh food”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Very good choice in menu. Freshly prepared items served quickly. Chef even comes out ad talk to you.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Food”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Staff was great recommending dishes which were new. Alot of the stuff is made from scratch and is delicious

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank MamtaM M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Graduation ”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 via mobile

In town for a graduation,Staff friendly and nice. Nice clean rooms,bed very comfortable, good continental breakfast. Would stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Katrice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Country Inn and Suites Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Country Inn and Suites Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing