We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$208
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$78
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites New Orleans Airport(Kenner)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$112
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (709)
Filter reviews
710 results
Traveller rating
253
251
124
42
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
251
124
42
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew orleansfront deskwafflesbar and grillroom was cleanthe breakfast areaboiled eggsfrench quarterfree breakfastfree shuttleking suitewould stay here againan older hotelgreat place to stayconvenient locationan early morning flightone night stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
480 - 485 of 710 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2014

This is one of the nicest hotels we stayed at while in Kenner! We got back from a cruise early, the front desk was super nice, let us sit in the lobby and eat breakfast before we even checked in since we were early. Held on to our bags behind the counter. The van took us to the mall and to the airport! The staff is very accommodating! Rooms are super clean compared to where we stayed a week ago (days inn). Price is around 100 dollars a night and worth every penny in our opinion! Would recommend this place in this location over the other hotels!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bhmichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Based upon the trip advisor very good rating we were expecting more from tis hotel. I would rate it somewhere between poor to average. it didn't seem very clean and shower head was only about 5 feet high.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhoward_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Neoga, Illinois
1
Reviewed 17 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Love this updated hotel. Our room, bathroom and all the public areas that we visited were very clean and updated. The restaurant/bar in the hotel has good food and was very convenient after traveling all day. The breakfast area was clean and well supplied. The desk attendant was nice to call us a cab. My only complaint is the elevator is small. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank rabx5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

The last I stayed here it was needing an update. This time it was much better. This place was quite possibly the cleanliest La Quinta in New Orleans. The bed was so comfortable. I missed the breakfast, so I can't review that. The staff was friendly and very pleasant. We would recommend and will most likely stay here every time we go to New Orleans.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Starfish138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews