We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice coffee shop; locations all around Lafayette”
Review of CC's Coffeehouse

CC's Coffeehouse
Ranked #3 of 6 Coffee & Tea in Lafayette
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Lafayette, LA
Level Contributor
35 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice coffee shop; locations all around Lafayette”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Our version of Starbucks. Nice outdoor seating area. Also serves bakery items & breakfast sandwiches & bagels.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank BeckyPlummerLafLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
55 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“My first time! NOT my last !!!”
Reviewed 6 November 2013 via mobile

I love coffee and was tagging along with my husband while he was on business. My first day I had the Mochasipi turtle, it was wonderful. Not overly sweet like Starbucks is. The following day I had coffee, jazz, it was great. We also purchased white chocolate raspberry scones. They were tasty. I bought a few bags of beans for home. Looking forward to enjoying CC at home! The staff is so friendly and accommodating. In general I found Lafayette to be a very friendly city.

Helpful?
Thank Nici83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
705 clinton Street, Brenham, Texas
Level Contributor
57 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Gotta have it in Louisiana”
Reviewed 6 August 2013

From Texas, but alway love Community Coffee when traveling in Louisiana! Friendly staff and great coffee!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank HappyInnkeepers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great Coffee”
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Love their frozen coffee's and their cafe' lauit. Only 3 that I know of here in Lafayette, but if you find one try it.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dianne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iowa
Level Contributor
536 reviews
228 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 180 helpful votes
“Great Drinks”
Reviewed 28 January 2013

We support local businesses and not chain places so we stopped here on our way to New Orleans. We were not disappointed w/ the strawberry / banana smoothie and the Decaf Soy Almond Latte.

They do offer a drive thru, although there was ample seating inside and judging by those already there, a very popular place with the locals.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank IA_Hawks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed CC's Coffeehouse also viewed

Lafayette, Lafayette Parish
Lafayette, Lafayette Parish
 
Lafayette, Lafayette Parish
Lafayette, Lafayette Parish
 

Been to CC's Coffeehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing