We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A+ Dining... WOW”
Review of Fuji Sushi House

Fuji Sushi House
Ranked #88 of 567 Restaurants in Lafayette
Cuisines: Sushi
Restaurant details
1 review
“A+ Dining... WOW”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 via mobile

What a wonderful place and friendly atmosphere to sit down to after a long day's work. The food and service are outstanding and the artistry of the plating is out of this world. Definitely recommend!

Helpful?
Thank Dale G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    2
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Carencro, Louisiana, United States
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Service & Sushi”
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

Ms. Ginger greets you when you walk in and gives great service. The sushi is always fresh and tasty. We've been several times now and always leave impressed withe food and how Ms. Ginger will remember the items we ordered when we last visited.

Helpful?
Thank Adrian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette
1 review
“This place was great.”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

The chef's presentation of the food was excellent and the service was awesome. The menu is extensive. I've never had something I didn't like.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank saulremihernandez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed 30 June 2013 via mobile

Hole in the wall, hidden gem! Always great, food is always consistently wonderful. Service is hands on, like going home to see the family. Always remembers us, our names, our drinks, and our favorite foods. Just wonderful!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Caseywest7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ville Platte, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best hole in the wall find”
Reviewed 28 May 2013

AMAZING food. Ms Ginger (owner) is very friendly and takes care of her customers. There is quite a long wait for food but worth it. Little pricey but u get what u pay for! Can't beat it in Lafayette!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Audreylee83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fuji Sushi House also viewed

Lafayette, Lafayette Parish
Lafayette, Lafayette Parish
 
Lafayette, Lafayette Parish
 
Lafayette, Lafayette Parish
Lafayette, Lafayette Parish
 

Been to Fuji Sushi House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing