We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Leesville
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Leesville
Reviewed 24 July 2014

My husband & I just LOVE this hotel. We stayed there for the first time last year (2013) awaiting to get our daughter from diabetes camp. Very clean rooms, excellent beds, awesome breakfast & very helpful/kind staff. We will keep staying here for as long as our baby girl goes to camp---no other hotel will do. I recommend this hotel to EVERYONE!!!! :0)

Room Tip: Just a beautiful hotel lobby & rooms & just a very friendly place to stay. The rooms are ju...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy W, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Leesville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Thank you so much for review,it is truly rewarding when a return guest recognizes our staffs efforts and takes the time to let them know.Were committed to give the best customer service and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2014

So very thankful we stayed at the best hotel in Leesville, not only do they have clean modern rooms, a great breakfast, and a helpful staff, but I left my camera charger plugged into the wall in our room.. so I called & Kim went and found it and mailed it to me right away! Thank you so much for going the extra mile and for having a marvelous maintained property... we will be staying here again!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SixthGenTexan45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy W, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Leesville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Thank you so much for taking time to tell us about your recent stay with us,we are so pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay.It is from our guest reviews that we can accurately assess the quality of our services.I have passed along to the staff,and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I stayed from the 3rd of June till the 8th of June we had the 1st Reunion of the 4th Infantry Regiment Association, one of our members was getting hungry and, Manager took a break, and drove his to a restaurant so he could eat, speaking of eating... they put out a great freshly cooked breakfast every morning and also one night feed the guests Gumbo, it was awesome! I enjoyed the great southern hospitality, and am looking forward to the next time I can stay at the Leesville Comfort Suite, Great service, Great Rooms, and most of all Great People!

Paul P. Tillson
From Oregon

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy W, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Leesville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Thank you so much for the great review, we are so glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us.We also enjoyed having you.We felt like we was part of the reunion.We hope to get the opportunity to have you as a guest again. And if back in this area ,please stop and say hello.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This was a great hotel to stay in the area The rooms were clean and very modernized. The front desk staff was exceptional. The front desk attendee Terry was beyond exceptional. She has been the best front desk staff I have encountered ever. She greeted guess with a cheerful attitude which was refreshing. She would go over and beyond to make your stay perfect.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johuntas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy W, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Leesville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful review we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. And I agree with you Terri is a great addition to our team and she will be moving forward with our company.We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel during our trip to LeesVille. We were transporting military troops from Fort Polk to Oklahoma City by way of coach busses. I had a really great experience with all of the hotel staff especially the front desk clerk Kim, she always greeted us with a smile and was very helpful and directing us to local accommodation. It`s employees like her and the rest of the staff the make me want to continue my stays at your particular hotel. l`ll be back
Great job Kim, keep up the good work!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Desmond S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy W, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Leesville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thanks so much for taking the time to do a review,Its feedback from our guest that helps us to continue to offer the best customer service.I will pass this on to our awesome staff.Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Stayed for 2 weeks on business. The staff is great. Very clean rooms. The breakfast very good. They also have a indoor salt water pool and hot tub. The location is great as well.I will always stay there when I'm in Leesville.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laceyspapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy W, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Leesville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

We thank you so much for the great review ,and we are glad you had a pleasant stay with us.We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

I stayed at this hotel while working on Fort Polk. By far the best hotel I have stayed at in this town. Rooms were clean, comfortable and had all the amenities! The staff was nice and courteous.They even let me stay for a late check out before my long trek back home. Hot breakfast was nice and made it before work too! And always had hot coffee day or night. Will definately be returning the next time I am in town!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a jet tub!!! And stay to the back end of the Hotel the train can be loud!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wicked_Scorpion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy W, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Leesville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Thank you so much for the great review ,we always enjoying having you as our guest.I will definitely pass on to our awesome staff. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leesville hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Leesville/Ft. Polk
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft. Polk
3.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 11 in Leesville
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Leesville Ft Polk
3.7 mi away
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville
1.7 mi away
Montigo Inn
Montigo Inn
#5 of 11 in Leesville
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Leesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Leesville

Address: 11498 Lake Charles Hwy, Leesville, LA 71446-5437
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Vernon Parish > Leesville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Leesville
Price Range: £74 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Leesville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites Leesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing