We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot right outside the main gate.”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Leesville
Fort Polk, Louisiana, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great spot right outside the main gate.”
Reviewed 2 April 2013

This place had great staff and nice rooms for a reasonable rate. It's right outside the gate and wholeheartedly welcomes pets. They also understand that many of their guests are newly assigned to Fort Polk and may not have the paperwork for their pets readily available.

Guests staying here also have most of the amenities offered by La Quinta at their disposal.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry G, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 3 April 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such great feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us here at Stay USA.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    39
    13
    1
    3
    1
See reviews for
10
7
3
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Panguitch, Utah, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 April 2013

This very nice Hotel is located less than a mile from Fort Polk just outside Leesville, Louisiana. I was sent here on company business and have appreciated the extremely nice and accommodating staff. The management is first rate and all personnel are very easy to work with. The location is excellent for my work and easy to find. I highly recommend Stay USA Inns.

Room Tip: Most all rooms provide a view of the rolling pine forest woods that surround the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rand P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry G, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 4 April 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such great feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us here at Stay USA.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2013

The only think I would change is to please add coffee makers in rooms I like to be able to have coffee in my room yes its great coffee is in lobby but it needs to be brought to mangement please add coffee makers in rooms other than that great place to stay I stayed here was nice stay

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank carolynsmeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry G, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 26 March 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such great feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us here at Stay USA.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leesville hotels
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Leesville Ft Polk
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft. Polk
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Leesville/Ft. Polk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesville
Comfort Suites Leesville
#6 of 11 in Leesville
65 reviews
5.1 mi away
Montigo Inn
Montigo Inn
#5 of 11 in Leesville
102 reviews
7.2 mi away
Best Western Stagecoach Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 1304 Entrance Rd, Leesville, LA 71446-9497 (Formerly Stay USA Inns)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Vernon Parish > Leesville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Leesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to brand new Stay USA Inns of Leesville Ft. Polk, LA. This Leesville hotel has easy access off of Highway 171 at the entrance road of Fort Polk military base. Come experience our warm southern hospitality in our hotel featuring pillow top mattresses, luxurious linens, 39" HD flat screen televisions with HD channels and HDMI compatibility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing