We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stagecoach Inn is the #1 Best Western Hotel!!!!/ by Ntuition”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
SureStay Hotel Leesville
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Leesville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 July 2014

I have stayed at several Best Western hotels but Stagecoach Inn is tremendously the best, cleanest, and friendliest hotel I have ever been too. Ms. Monica is a WONDERFUL MANAGER. She answered questions and resolved issues in a very timely manner. Monica personality was awesome. She always smiled and was very well knowledgeable of her job duties and responsibilities. The entire staff was very good and polite. The room was extremely clean, comfortable and relaxing. If I had to nominate an EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR FOR BEST WESTERN, IT WILL BE MS. MONICA. If I had to nominate the HOTEL OF THE YEAR
IT WILL BE STAGECOACH INN. I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel.The HOSPITALITY WAS OVERWHELMING!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ntuition
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

113 - 119 of 142 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2014

I was very pleased with our stay at this Inn. The room was cool and clean with a microwave a mini-fridge. We had driven a long way and we were wore out when we got there. The lady at the chek in counter, Monica, got us checked in quickly. She was also able to answer any questions that we had as we're not familiar with the area. The cleaning staff was very friendly and helpful. My favorite part of this place is the pool and hot tub area. My daughter really enjoyed swimming, and I was happy that it was so clean. I really enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub in the evening. I SO needed that!

Room Tip: Rooms on the inside of the square are closer to the pool area
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

I have been staying at this hotel for the past few years and the place is always clean and the staff if very friendly and accommodating. The hot breakfast has always been good but they have actually improved it recently. It is so much better than the other hotels I stay in. It has eggs, Bacon, Gravy, sausage, French toast, biscuits and an assortment of cold items. This is all included in the stay. Great job guys.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Howard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

In town for a weekend meeting. I chose this hotel rather than the one most were at. I had been here before. small property but the friendliest staff. Room was beautiful, comfortable and it had 2 side chairs. So comfortable. Would suggest this place to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 403louisep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I have stayed at this hotel since it was built. It is by far the nicest room in Leeseville La. The little pool is nice. Easy access and good parking right in front of the room. The breakfast could use some work but at least they offer hot items. It is always clean and I have never had any problems here what so ever. I will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We always stay here when traveling to Fort Polk to see our son and his family. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. This time we used the pool it was nice to have it to our selves. Grand daughter loves to swim. We usually don't do the Breakfast. Husband usually just get coffee. The staff knows us by our last name. Its nice knowing we are greeted with friendly staff. Nice to spend fathers day weekend here.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cruiserbeachmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The Best Western hotel staff always make me feel welcome and are very helpful. The innernet connection is always fast and easy to access. The rooms are clean and the hotel is located in a quite section of town.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leesville hotels
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft. Polk
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Leesville/Ft. Polk
2.1 mi away
Montigo Inn
Montigo Inn
#5 of 11 in Leesville
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesville
Comfort Suites Leesville
#6 of 11 in Leesville
68 reviews
7.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 11 in Leesville
58 reviews
7.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Leesville Ft Polk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SureStay Hotel Leesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SureStay Hotel Leesville

Address: 1200 N 6th St, Leesville, LA 71446-2806
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Vernon Parish > Leesville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Leesville
#3 Family Hotel in Leesville
Price Range: £65 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SureStay Hotel Leesville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel in Leesville, LA is next to great fishing and hunting spots, which is why so many of our Leesville hotel guests choose to stay with us year after year. Fort Polk is near our Leesville hotel and with a microwave and fridge in every room and a complimentary continental breakfast, our accommodations are perfect for extended stays. Leave breakfast to us and get greeted daily with a generous spread of fruits, along with your favorite pastries. A cereal bar, yogurt, and 100% Arabica coffee and cold juices are the ideal start to your morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your SureStay Hotel Leesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Stagecoach Hotel Leesville
Leesville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing