We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Salad & Soup 4 Lunch”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #92 of 163 Restaurants in Mandeville
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Groups
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
703 reviews
589 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
“Salad & Soup 4 Lunch”
Reviewed 2 April 2013 via mobile

Had the bottomless lunch promo.... Cesar Salad and Soup.... For a small amount of cash you can fill ur belly really nicely.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wade G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    5
    6
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Covington,
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“OKAY”
Reviewed 14 December 2012

The margaritas are alway good, food is ok, but the the service is always below average here. Seems like good service is becoming harder and harder to come by these days.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank J_MAmador
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“HAPPY HOUR”
Reviewed 3 September 2012

I loved CHILLIS just about everthing on there menu i have tried.The best Magraritas in town nachos loaded and a magrarita thats me and a co worker every other FRIDAY

Visited August 2012
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank courtland8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
112 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Take out is good!”
Reviewed 10 August 2012 via mobile

I called in my order. Their website is very helpful, you will find a menu right there and you can order on the website as well. I ordered the Caribbean salad, it was very tasty!! The server included an order of chips and salsa at no charge. I also ordered a hamburger and got a ham sandwich instead, not sure what happened but it was tasty as well and I didn't call about it because they we so nice. I'll go back again

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LoLoCanGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“horrible”
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Too spicy, slow service. Many items on menu had too much spice and pepper

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank june8335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing