We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection
Nearby Hotels
US$69
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
American Inn Motel(Many)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Natchitoches)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Natchitoches)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Natchitoches(Natchitoches)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Natchitoches Inn(Natchitoches)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$121
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
171
87
25
12
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
171
87
25
12
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspro shopcypress bend resorttoledo bendgolf weekendbeautiful golf courserocking chairsgreat weekendheated poolbeautiful propertyfitness centerroom was largefull kitchengolf suitesspalouisianaretreatgolfed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2013

Above average resort! Look forward to returning each year. Need some memory foam toppers for beds OR new mattresses. Using a fabric softener in the washer would liven up the stale-smelling, but fluffy room towels. Overall: excellent will stay again & again!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hegaveme3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay as our guest and for taking the time to write such a nice review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

The view from this hotel is breathtaking. We really enjoyed our stay and everyone was very pleasant and kind. Our reservations changed many times and Madison was always helpful, understanding and quick to get the information updated and confirmed with an email. Hats off to Madison! Looking forward to our visit next year.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VeronicaV447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2013

This place is a little piece of heaven. Quiet, friendly staff, good restaurant, nice pool, terrific spa, and beautiful golf course. Even if you don't play golf, you will love spending time on the back porch looking out at the lake. I have never had a bad meal at the restaurant and the services at the spa are top notch!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovethebeach11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to comment about the quality of your visit to the hotel, we sincerely appreciate candid comments from our guests. Glad you enjoyed your time here at the hotel and hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2013

Recently, our church had our S.U.P.E.R.MAN Mens Conference at Cypress Bend. The Resort is beautiful and the staff were excellent. The view of the lake was just amazing. The masseuse was excellent. They have everything swimming, fishing, 18 hole golf coarse, driving range, boat ramps, and just places to just kick your feet up and enjoy the great outdoors. I have no complaints about Cypress Bend. Money well spent for a relaxing getaway and gathering of men. I will definitely be returning with my wife and kids to enjoy this resort again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnathan1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your experience. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time as our guest. This truly means a great deal to us. Please let me know if we can be of any further assistance to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon and have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2013

The resort is great for the golfer and fishermen. It is also just a great place for a weekend get away to enjoy the outdoors and just relax. It has great views of Toledo Bend Lake. There is a great patio and club to relax and have a drink or two.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with Cypress Bend Resort. We look forward to welcoming you back again during your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews