We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Fusion Food”

Zea Rotisserie & Bar
Ranked #7 of 512 Restaurants in Metairie
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good Fusion Food”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This restaurant had very good food for everybody. The barbeque was great. The appetizers were to die for. Great food.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Amira H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

219 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    76
    19
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Always a great place to eat.”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I had their Thai Ribs with corn grits and sweet potato. This is a favorite of mine. My wife had their Stacked Cobb Salad, she really enjoyed it.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food and atmosphere ”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Food was wonderful and the atmosphere was great. Had the fish with mashed sweet potato and corn. My sister had the chicken with the house rub and the same sides. Everything was wonderful and the service was great. Definitely will go back.

Helpful?
Thank cbgclg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Great food good service”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We had a party of three, we were seated quickly. Waiter came shortly after sitting. Food came out fairly quick. Drinks were always full. Manger walked table to talk asking how things were.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Christy1261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Youngsville, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hard Choice”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Zea's Grill has always challenged my meal selections. Everything is so good! Having eaten there many times, I was in a quandary as what to select. I was very pleased with the selection of Crispy Duck and cheesy grits. The 2 duck quarters were excellently cooked and plated beautifully.
Service was excellent also.

Enjoy

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bruce F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zea Rotisserie & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Zea Rotisserie & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing