We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
24
52
78
49
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
52
78
49
50
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

There was marijuana residue on desk table, ironing board flipped over, tub looks dirty, white stains on carpet. When you check in, the ledge where you sign for your room key was loose. There is nothing but a sam’s club nearby. This is definitely a maximum one night only type of hotel

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank brooklynk2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Room 120 smelled like horribly stale cigerettes along with the sheets also smelled like animal pee and the vent cover in bathroom fell on my head when walked in bathroom and shut door told front desk but no one did anything they said was only first floor room they had

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cookiesescape39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spatel5890, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Monroe, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

We are so sorry for any inconvenience you experienced at our hotel.. We have inspected the room and have taken measures to ensure clean room for all our guests. Your room was a smoking room and only had non-smoking available upstairs when you arrived. I'm sorry we were not able to pre-allocated a non-smoking room downstairs earlier, as it was not requested. We hope to do better in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Cheap honey buns, coffee, milk, orange juice, sugar cereal, sugar yogurt, was the breakfast choices. Poor at best .There were 3 of us traveling and the room had 2 towels and 2 face clothes. This room is for those that prefer to eat somewhere other than where they stay. And those who do not like to bathe.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ppulp2paper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spatel5890, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Monroe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

So sorry for any inconvenience experienced during your stay. We provide all required breakfast items stated including corn flakes, oatmeal, 3 kinds of bread and sugar free jelly daily at great price. We apologize if we were not able to satisfy your needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

My room was warm all nite.it was noisy 2 men was outside until 430 Am talking loud .and changing there clothes outside Just loud didnt rest well .an they come knock on your early so u can check out the room .that shouldn't be like that after u hsve paid your money to stay at the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Matena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

The quality of this hotel was that of a Motel 6. Next time I will pay the extra and stay at another hotel. The price was definitely not worth what I received during my stay. I shouldn't have to bring my own supplies to stay in any room.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vickiebody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews