We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well sized mall with just right stores.”
Review of Pecanland Mall

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pecanland Mall
Ranked #4 of 15 things to do in Monroe
Attraction details
Magnolia, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
279 reviews
58 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Well sized mall with just right stores.”
Reviewed 15 September 2013 via mobile

We came here for a day trip and enjoyed this great mall. It is full of a wide variety of stores and the size makes it easy to navigate. We finished up school shopping and both of our kids were able to find what they wanted.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lfferg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    16
    8
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Decent mall”
Reviewed 2 March 2013

I travel to Monroe for business often and shop at this mall when necessary. It is a decent mall with popular stores.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank kims608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice Mall”
Reviewed 28 January 2013

Great sales, friendly associates in the stores and a great selection of places to shop. We enjoyed our day and bought some great things.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Emilee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roswell
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Still Here”
Reviewed 23 January 2013

Not real big, but clean and a good place to walk off dinner. Parking is good, good anchor stores, but could use an add on. With so many malls loosing stores, this has remained pretty occupied.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mitch P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crossett
Level 6 Contributor
913 reviews
392 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 289 helpful votes
“Lucky to have this shopping in our area”
Reviewed 2 January 2013

PecanLand Mall is a great addition in shopping for southeast Arkansas and northeast Louisiana residents. It is clean and the food court is so nice since recent remodeling. New stores seem to be interested and are opening here. Dick's is a great new addition.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gran7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pecanland Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing