We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Monroe Airport
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Monroe)
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
43
49
33
27
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
49
33
27
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstypical courtyardthe shuttle drivershopping mallbasketball teamlove marriottwithin walking distanceroom was cleanlocation is greatgreat bedmarriott propertiesthe air conditioningstaff was friendlyhotel staffbistrointerstateapplebeesulm
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Typical Courtyard hotel, nice rooms and bathroom, comfortable and nicely decorated. There was an Applebee's a few yards away and it also shared the parking lot of a shopping mall so you could park your call and be within walking distance to things. Not sure about the area after dark, but otherwise very convenient and easy to get to the airport.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The staff at this hotel goes above and beyond to provide customer service. I arrived around 10:30 p.m. and the bistro was about to close but the front desk made sure I was able to get food and beverages before they left. The next morning I needed something from a local store before I could start the day and they said not to worry. They got one of their staff to take me in their shuttle to the local Target and just were very accommodating about everything I needed. They did all this in a professional and pleasant manner. I was very pleased with the room also.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

After reading the reviews I was nervous, but I have come
To the assumption there must be really picky people and nothing must please them. Room was up to date, the lobby was very nice. The pool was small, but was good enough for the kids. Hot tub was hot!!! They filled up the towels in the swimming area without even being asked. They don't have vending machines, you have to buy pop in their little store. A 20 oz was 2.75, but that's my only complaint.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Mickimoto32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We were definitely not impressed at all with this hotel. We have stayed at a lot of Courtyard Marriott's before, and this one was by far the worst! We weren't sure if they just had our carpet cleaned, but our carpet was wet upon our arrival, and the room smelled kind of weird. Near the tub by the door jam there was evidence of wood rot. Plus, the pull out mattress was a complete joke -- they need to update all those mattresses for sure -- very uncomfortable! FYI -- Breakfast is not included in your stay, which is not normal for most Courtyard Marriott's. Also, you can hear a lot of traffic, since it's right off the highway, and also you can hear people talking in the hall way, and the occasional airplane flying directly overhead! Wish it would have been a better experience. The Lobby looks inviting by that's it!

Room Tip: Choose a Higher Floor
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TMG66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

As others have stated. This property is in desperate need of a remodel. The a/c's are outdated, mini refrigerators making noises, carpets stained and bathrooms getting nastier. I have stayed here numerous times in the past year and it's not getting better. Staff is friendly, but it doesn't make up for a poor quality room. The beds are usually comfortable and are clean. The big difference between this property and the Towne Place across the street is. You can tell this building was built better. Please remodel





Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Goofy24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews