We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Graduation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Airport Inn
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Monroe
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Our group consisted of members from 17 to 78. Everyone had a great time. We were at the hotel 3 days. The free breakfast was very good and hot each morning. For the price it was an excellent hotel. The staff treated us as though we were the only guest in the hotel although they were full. They attended to our needs and were most gracious and kind while still showing their professionalism. We would stay there again and would recommend this hotel to our friends.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Connie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

Our stay here was pleasant. The staff are friendly and curious. The location on the opposite side of the interstate from the mall was nice and quite. The single bed room was large and included an area with a couch. The building is a bit old on the inside and not as modern as some, but there were unused power outlets on both sides of the bed which worked out well for charging phones. Overall it was a nice, quite, comfortable place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

i loved this hotel, the location and the staff..finally a best western that was BEST ROOM WAS CLEAN, EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY, FRONT DESK NICE, ROOM WAS HUGE, NICE PATIO i had a few requests, they gladly accomodated HUGE TV, COMFY BED

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tig F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

The room was clean, with nice sheets, towels and bed. But the furniture was old and in need of repair as was some of the building. The shower did have some mold deep in the grout. but overall the bathroom was very clean.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 195flying
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Our USABMX team enjoyed our visit to Monroe Louisiana, and the Ike Hamilton Expo Center, for the USABMX Cajun Nationals ! Our team had a great stay at the Best Western Airport Inn, and will plan on again staying at the Best Western during the event in 2015. Thanks !!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeffrey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

The rooms were not cleaned daily and staff was not very friendly and did not refill the soap lotions or coffee, Had to ask for clean towels, The area was decent.The grounds were not very clean and they had tape on the stairs leading to the second floor. Not enough seating in the breakfast area to accommodate the number of guests they had. Only one remote to control two TV,s

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Only stayed one night.........but was everything we asked for and clean.Conveniently located next to Pecanland Mall and the airport. Staff was very courteous and friendly upon check in and departure. We would most definiteley stay here again some day in the future

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LSUTigers074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Monroe hotels
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 15 in Monroe
151 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Monroe
0.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Monroe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Monroe
Residence Inn Monroe
#4 of 15 in Monroe
121 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 15 in Monroe
249 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Monroe
Days Inn Monroe
#9 of 15 in Monroe
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Inn

Address: 1475 Garrett Rd, Monroe, LA 71202-3909
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Monroe
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Monroe
Price Range: £77 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Monroe
Monroe Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing