We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Natchitoches
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Natchitoches
Reviewed 29 June 2014

My friends and I stayed at the Comfort Suites in Natchitoches on June 25 - 27, 2014. The hotel is only three years old and is very clean with large rooms and very comfortable beds. The staff were very friendly, efficient, and accommodating to the customers. Candice and Ebony on the front desk were especially helpful and knowledgeable about the hotel and area. The breakfast served was a full hot breakfast that was as good as eating at a nice restaurant. Diane was the cook and overseer of the breakfast. She was friendly and made sure the food was hot and ready for the guests to eat. My friends and I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we would defiantly stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dpm4660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 68 of 135 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2014

Super clean and comfortable. The entire staff from the front desk to the breakfast attendant were all amazing women. The rooms were very very nice. It doesn't matter how new a hotel is if housekeeping is no good it gets runner down quick. That was not the case here. These rooms were perfect in every way! The breakfast was hot and fresh not old like it had been sitting there for days. Keep doing what you're doing ladies. You're killing it!!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank QuailSpringsFFS_GM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

This hotel is located just off I-49. Check-in went smoothly. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. There are several fast food restaurants nearby and it is a short walk to the French Market located in front of the hotel. A short trip on Rt. 6 takes you downtown to the shops and fine restaurants. This hotel looks pretty new. Our room was clean and gave us plenty of room. Breakfast was typical - adequate. Due to the weather we missed a few things we wanted to see. We pass by here on our way to the Gulf Coast, so I know we will stay here again.

Room Tip: We were on the third floor. Very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BandM652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

very nice hotel! clean, and looks brand new, even though it is three years old. Lauren and Candice were very courteous and most helpful at the front desk and during the managers hour. It was extremely helpful to get eating recommendations with our quick stop in town. It's no wonder this hotel has a platinum choice hotels award!very nice hotel! clean, and looks brand new, even though it is three years old. Lauren and Candice were very courteous and most helpful at the front desk and during the managers hour. It was extremely helpful to get eating recommendations with our quick stop in town. It's no wonder this hotel has a platinum choice hotels award!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank polenta3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

My wife and I stayed there on a Friday and Saturday night. The front desk people were very friendly and polite and the property and my room was clean.

House keeping forgot to clean my room Saturday and when I got back, I had to take the wet towels to the front and ask for more. Also, the A/C unit in our room was not powerful enough to cool down more than a few feet in front. I had a travel fan that made it better.

When I checked out, they asked how things were and when I mentioned that my room was not cleaned, they had me talk to the head of house keeping. She was very nice and apologized but none of them offered any credit on my bill.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

A beautiful, spotlessly clean, 3 year old property. For a Comfort Inn this one is exceptional and I can't think of a negative thing to say. The one problem is it's hard to find. When you exit the interstate you can't see the signage so look for the Wendy's and Race Track gas station then turn in the little road between them. You'll then see the Fairfield Suites by Marriott ahead on your left and the Comfort Suites is on your right.
Beautiful lounge\breakfast area and delicious full breakfast

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank george29938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Stayed here on a girls weekend trip. Friendly and helpful staff..was clean and quiet. The breakfast area was nice and the attendant kept everything fresh. Overall aa good place to stay away from the hustle and bustle of downtown.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunni014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Natchitoches hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Natchitoches
Hampton Inn Natchitoches
#1 of 15 in Natchitoches
406 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Natchitoches Inn
Best Western Natchitoches Inn
#3 of 15 in Natchitoches
179 reviews
4.5 mi away
Chateau Saint Denis
Chateau Saint Denis
#5 of 15 in Natchitoches
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Natchitoches
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#9 of 15 in Natchitoches
105 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 15 in Natchitoches
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Natchitoches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Natchitoches

Address: 151 Hayes Ave, Natchitoches, LA 71457-7182
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Natchitoches
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Natchitoches
Price Range: £72 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Natchitoches 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Natchitoches reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing