We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Natchitoches
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Saint Denis(Natchitoches)(Great Value!)
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Natchitoches(Natchitoches)(Great Value!)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Natchitoches Inn(Natchitoches)(Great Value!)
US$121
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Church Street Inn(Natchitoches)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Good House B & B(Natchitoches)
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sweet Cane Inn(Natchitoches)
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
44
30
19
13
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
30
19
13
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscinnamon rollswould stay here againchocolate milkroom was cleangood sizenice hotelfront desk staffking suiteupon checkexcellent staybiscuitsroad tripgreat place to stayin towngravydowntownsink
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Hotel was very pleasant. Clean rooms except we only had 2 towels. Breakfast was great except they ran out of gravy and chocolate milk and did not make anymore or have anymore chocolate milk which was not good when one kid got some and the others did not. Pool was dirty- seriously dirty but beds were comfy and we slept well.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jillstrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

This was a whim road trip to Natchitoches, LA. The hotel was easy to find. Right off I-49. The outside of the hotel and interiors were modern and nice. Our room was clean and neat. Plenty towels. The breakfast buffet was clean and had a good variety of items for everyone. My only complaint is the soap dish in our tub fell off, while my husband took a shower. It could've smashed his foot! We reported it to the front desk clerk. She asked if my husband was okay and said they'd get someone to attach it back to the wall. It was the WAY she said it, like this happens all the time! That left me with the impression that maintenance isn't so good. All in all the stay was comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hebert4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Newer hotel, clean, nice pool (closed 2nd day we were there). Shampoo/conditioner in room was not full ~ never seen that before. Pool towels had holes. We used rewards points, so couldn't complain. Coffee pots in lobby empty. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Room Tip: No restaurant. Didn't use room service.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bassoongirl65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2012

Clean and comfortable,with an accommodating and very friendly staff. We fell in love with Natchitoches (who wouldn't) and returned to the town on our way back home from our road trip to California from Florida. (We hadn't planned on it originally.) We stayed at the Hampton Inn there on our way out to Ca., and it was nice and clean, and the staff was nice, but the rooms were the smallest of any Hampton Inn we'd ever stayed at. So we tried the Holiday Inn Express on our way back home. That was a good choice. Thank you, Amanda, for taking such good care of us tired travelers.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goodpicker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2012

We have stayed in this property many times over the last five years. It has already been an excellent stay. They are very accommodating, friendly, the hotel is always clean and a good place to stay. The rooms are well appointed; there is an exercise room and a pool, as well as a great breakfast every morning. It is very popular because of its amenities and must be booked long before big events in Natchitoches – Northwestern football games, graduation or the Christmas festival.

Room Tip: The side away from the interstate has pine trees, a somewhat better view than the parking lot and the interstate.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Grendyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews