We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the Holiday Inn Express - Natchitoches”

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Natchitoches
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Natchitoches
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Natchitoches
A TripAdvisor Member
Dallas
1
Reviewed 8 September 2005

I stay at this hotel everytime I am in Natchtoches. The staff has always been accomodating and the lady in the breakfast room is friendly. My grandson plays football for NSU, so I will be visiting the hotel more often.

  • Stayed: September 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

98 - 104 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2004

We stayed there in Nov 2003 while checking out NSU for our son. It was not at all what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn. We are Priority Club members & usually stay at Holiday Inns.

The place is very run down. Breakfast was worth what it cost- nothing. We wound up eating at Shoney's next door. The people near us opened the door to their room(upon arrival) & the headboard had fallen off the bed. They had asked for adjoining room for their kids & were not told no rooms connect. The kids were given a room several doors down. The young"manager" basically threw his hands up about their problems but did finally move them.

We will not be staying their again when we come up for registration

  • Stayed: November 2003
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank benj2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 19 September 2003

We have stayed here at least 5 - 6 6 times over the past 9 months, and the staff is always friendly and very helpful.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Didier T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sandrine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xela67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay S, Owner at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Natchitoches, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caro R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Natchitoches hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Natchitoches
Hampton Inn Natchitoches
#1 of 15 in Natchitoches
411 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Natchitoches Inn
Best Western Natchitoches Inn
#3 of 15 in Natchitoches
181 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Natchitoches
Comfort Suites Natchitoches
#2 of 15 in Natchitoches
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Chateau Saint Denis
Chateau Saint Denis
#5 of 15 in Natchitoches
98 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Natchitoches
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#7 of 15 in Natchitoches
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Natchitoches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Natchitoches

Address: 5137 University Pkwy, Natchitoches, LA 71457-7169
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Natchitoches
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Natchitoches
Price Range: £76 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Natchitoches 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to this Convenient Natchitoches, Louisiana Hotel Cajun flare, courteous service and quality are three attributes you will find at our Natchitoches hotel. Centrally located between Alexandra and Shreveport, and approximately one hour from the Alexandria International and Shreveport Regional Airports, our hotel is perfect for travelers to all three cities. If you're looking for lodging in Natchitoches, LA, you will enjoy staying in our hotel while you experience the city's southern charm and unique offerings. Spend the day touring Magnolia, Oakland or Melrose plantations and learning about the city's history, or check out the Bayou Pierre Alligator Park with hundreds of gators, as well as Cajun music, food and fun. If you're a sports enthusiast, you are sure to love a visit to the Louisiana Sports Hall of Fame, located five minutes away from our hotel in Natchitoches. If business brings you to town, you won't be disappointed by the amenities provided by our Natchitoches hotel. We offer free high-speed Internet access, two meeting rooms and a 24-hour Business Center with print, copy and fax services. Additionally, our hotel is near Northwestern State University, Weyerhaeuser, Alliance Compressor and the downtown district. After a day of work or play, consider relaxing in the outdoor pool or Fitness Center. You can eat well every morning at the free hot breakfast bar. Check out our great Natchitoches hotel deals and book your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Natchitoches reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Natchitoches
Holiday Inn Natchitoches
Natchitoches Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Natchitoches

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing