We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Iberia-Avery Island
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in New Iberia
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
15
Reviewed 11 September 2002

I stayed at the Holiday Inn, in New Iberia. I was very pleased. The food was wonderful. And in Peppers Lounge...oh my GOSH...they were so kind. Everyone SMILES. The Front desk was wonderful. Everything was wonderfully great at this hotel. I have never been so pleased at a Hotel at I was at the Holiday Inn.

5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (100)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Iberia-Avery Island
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

96 - 100 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cmcsTarasconFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Iberia-Avery Island, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nadinegaget1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Iberia-Avery Island, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GagnyCalamita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana S, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Iberia-Avery Island, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fak20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Iberia
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites New Iberia
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites New Iberia
Candlewood Suites New Iberia
#6 of 12 in New Iberia
81 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites New Iberia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ramada New Iberia
Ramada New Iberia
#4 of 12 in New Iberia
241 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#9 of 12 in New Iberia
53 reviews
11.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Broussard-Lafayette Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Iberia-Avery Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Iberia-Avery Island

Address: 318 West Highway 90 Frontage Road, New Iberia, LA 70560
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > New Iberia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in New Iberia
Price Range: £71 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Iberia-Avery Island 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A warm Cajun welcome from the newest addition to the Heart of Acadiana, is the Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Iberia-Avery Island!We are conveniently located at Hwy 90 at LA 14, just a short drive to downtown New Iberia, Lafayette and the Port of Iberia. This state-of-the-art hotel features special in room amenities such as free wired and Wi-Fi high-speed Internet access, microwave and refrigerator, 32 inch flat panel LCD TV and free local calls. Whether you are staying with us for business or pleasure, take time to relax and enjoy our outdoor swimming pool, business center, wireless Internet access in all public areas and fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Iberia-Avery Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites New Iberia-Avery Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing