We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good. Great service Good hot breakfast Very clean...” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada New Iberia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ramada New Iberia
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in New Iberia
Jonesville
1 review
“Very good. Great service Good hot breakfast Very clean...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2013

Very good. Great service Good hot breakfast
Very clean room. Great pricing will definitely stay again
on next visit

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Patt T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet P, General Manager at Ramada New Iberia, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Thanks so much for sharing your comments we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Ramada Conference Center while in New Iberia. We will look forward to your next visit to our area.

Janet Paxton, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    65
    48
    24
    20
See reviews for
65
36
19
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013 via mobile

Awesome experience!! Great stAff.
I stayed there twice this summer. On both trips I used the banquet rooms. The service was awesome and people were very friendly handle everything in a friendly kind manner. The food was so good and enjoyed by the entire family and friends. Customer Service is #1 there. Breakfast was also good and attendants always had a smile to offer you each morning. Sandy Bourque made sure everything was handled in a timely professional manner and always with a smile. The waiter for our room on July 12, 2013 was awesome and kind. I was very enlighten by my stay.
I will be staying there every trip I make to New Iberia.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Debrevwalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet P, General Manager at Ramada New Iberia, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Thanks so much for taking the time to post your comments about your recent stay at the Ramada Conference Center in New Iberia. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will look forward to seeing you the next time you visit New Iberia.

We strive each and every day to show our guests the true meaning of Southern Hosptality.

We thank you for your business as we know you have choices, and we are so glad that you chose us!!

Have a great day!

Janet Paxton, CHA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Louisiana
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2013

I have been staying at the Ramada Inn, off and on, for the last 3 years.. I have never had any trouble with the hotel or the staff.. Anytime I had a complaint about a guest making noise or something with the room it was always handled in a profesional way.. I cant rate the hotel badly for the guests that stay there, its not the hotel giving them drinks and telling them to go out and bother the other guests.. The front desk staff has always been great and the food and service in the lounge is always good and well priced..

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank asphaltkng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet P, General Manager at Ramada New Iberia, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor.

We will look forward to your next stay when you are back in the area.

Have a great day!

Janet Paxton, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prairieville, Louisiana, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2013

Our stay was more than I expected. From a smooth check in, cool clean room, fresh hot breakfast,and friendly staff throughout the whole stay. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. I was very worried about the bed because most places I have stayed at usually have hard matresses, but I melted in this one and slept like a queen. Definitely a must stay place for anyone traveling in the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BabydollG223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet P, General Manager at Ramada New Iberia, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Thanks so much for taking the time to post the wonderful comments. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and I will be sure to share your comments with the employees.

We take pleasure in knowing that we went above and beyond to make your stay an excellent one.

Have a great day!

Janet Paxton, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Iberia hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Iberia-Avery Island
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites New Iberia
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites New Iberia
Candlewood Suites New Iberia
#6 of 12 in New Iberia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites New Iberia
Days Inn & Suites New Iberia
#4 of 12 in New Iberia
3.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites New Iberia
0.1 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#10 of 12 in New Iberia
3.0 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada New Iberia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada New Iberia

Property: Ramada New Iberia
Address: 2915 Highway 14, Intersection of Hwy 90 & LA 14, New Iberia, LA 70560
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > New Iberia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in New Iberia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada New Iberia 3*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are the only Full Service Hotel in New Iberia. We have both non-smoking and smoking rooms. Cafe' Le Jardin opened for breakfast and dinner Sunday thru Friday and breakfast only on Saturday. We also have guest laundry, gym and free Wi Fi. We are the only Hotel with a full size outdoor pool surrounded by beautiful courtyard. We have approximately 5000 square feet of meeting space for various types of functions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada New Iberia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Conference Center New Iberia Hotel New Iberia
Holiday Inn New Iberia
New Iberia Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing