We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bentley(Alexandria)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Alexandria)
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
429
69
10
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
429
69
10
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfront deskmajor highwaybaseball tournamentprepared breakfastbreakfast servicethe breakfast areabusiness and pleasuretwo room suiteearly checkhighly recommend staying hereclean roomshotel chaincomplimentary breakfastthe check in processplace to staypool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped here on our way back to Colorado from Florida. Room was clean, breakfast was great, and staff were friendly My only complaint was the bed was hard and pillows were flat. The bed frame pokes out the side and I hit it hard in the middle of the night and hurt my leg

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank bassetlover1119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear bassetlover1119,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the hardness of the bed and the flat pillows. We know a good night’s rest is very important. The bed frame has been checked . We appreciate your comments as we are continually look for ways to improve the sleep experience for our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall, an awesome hotel and great place to jold meetings. Their banquet service for the luncheon they service was excellent. Also the stay stepping up the rooms were extremely helpful. Overall it was a very positive experience.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank jimbof855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Jimbof855,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your recent stay at Country Inn & Suties.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 7 nights.. Great staff, clean rooms, great free breakfast. The pool was a bit warm. But they provide a nice pool area and gym with kind, helpful people. We will stay there again when we return to Pineville to visit my son.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank misslolobugg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Country Inn and Suites Traveller
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews