We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites I-20
Nearby Hotels
US$93
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eldorado Resort Casino(Shreveport)(Great Value!)
US$103
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
166
67
11
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
67
11
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelmexican restauranthot tubcleanest placefront deskwalk in showerbiscuits gravyroom was cleanwould stay here againsmelled freshgreat place to stayindoor poolsofa bednice breakfastcheck in was easyoff the highwayhotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2014 via mobile

This is a pretty new hotel. Very clean. Great staff. Very good hot breakfast. About $30 less than our usual Hampton Inn. The walls are a little bit thin but we still slept well. Would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gnizoons1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Very nice hotel. Quiet, clean and great breakfast is offered. Friendly staff, convenient location is right off the highway, but no extra noise because of that. Several places to eat and shop are within walking distance.

Room Tip: We had a suite, it was nice to have the extra space.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile

Quiet rooms. Newer hotel. Spotlessly clean. Great hot breakfast in the morning . This hotel is right off the interstate and is excellent value for the price. Would stay here again. Decided to stay here based on the reviews on Trip Advisor.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013 via mobile

This Sleep Inn & Suites is an excellent value. I paid less here than two other national chains that I just left and this hotel puts them to shame! Hotel is quiet and very near dining and shopping.

Room cleanliness was flawless. Of all the hotels that I've been in this year, this is the cleanest and most up-to-date. I have no complaints to offer. The tv is great and the bed is too! If I'm back in Shreveport, this is where I'll stay again.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
2  Thank BigDawgFan91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

We stayed in many Sleep Inn Hotels over the years. They're generally a good value, but this hotel was an exceptional value. The customer service was excellent both while checking in and checking out. Very friendly, considerate and thoughtful. The rooms were very nice, very clean, and nicely appointed. The beds and bedding were comfy. Everything worked.

The breakfast buffet was well prepared and attended and included all the hot breakfast items you would expect at a higher dollar hotel chain. I will definitely stay at the Sleep Inn & Suites the next time I'm in the Shreveport area.

Room Tip: We stayed on the third floor so we could benefit from the heat rising from the lower floors. It was a little chilly out and we didn't want to turn up the thermostat as we are not used to sleeping with heat. (Floridians)
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank biznkitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews