We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“James Owen”
Review of Days Inn Tallulah

Days Inn Tallulah
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn Tallulah
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Tallulah
Reviewed 19 October 2013

We had a great room and everything was nice and clean.. Planning on stopping at the trip bac if we get there in the evening.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (87)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Tallulah
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 71 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2013

We stayed in room 108 as previously reviewed, and also were pleased with the size of the room and the amenities. However, when we got into the room, we kicked our shoes off. After a bit, my wife commented that my feet were black. I told her "a pot shouldn't call a kettle black" since her feet were as black as mine. We both washed our feet and after a bit, they were just as black. The carpet didn't look dirty, but our feet almost looked sooty.

We reported this to management, and hopefully they got the carpet cleaned. Other that this we were very pleased with the overall cleanliness. Hopefully, they took our word, because it was a great place for the night.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CCMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Was very pleased with the room. We stayed in 108, King room. Everything was clean, bed was nice. Liked having the sofa and coffee table in the room as well. Micro and fridge. Several places to eat within walking distance. They have big truck parking and allow pets for a small fee. We will definitely stay again if in the area!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

your desk clerk johnnie is very nice and very helpful give him a raise, big rig parking needs to be addressed

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Donald D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rose M. D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Very impressed with our stay. Room was immaculate and beds were very comfy. The guy that checked us was so friendly and helpful. He went straight out to the pool to make sure it was clean for the girls to enjoy and they certainly did! Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sherry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

I probably would have given an "average" rating if had not been locked out of my room twice and overcharged for a night I didn't stay and then was told there was no cancellation for online bookings. Still waiting for the manager to return my call..........

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Monique L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tallulah
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Tallulah LA
Super 8 Tallulah LA
#2 of 3 in Tallulah
128 reviews
1.5 mi away
Holiday Capri Motel
Holiday Capri Motel
#1 of 3 in Tallulah
8 reviews
19.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Vicksburg
Holiday Inn Vicksburg
#9 of 30 in Vicksburg
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.7 mi away
Best Western Delhi Inn
18.0 mi away
Riverwalk Casino Hotel
Riverwalk Casino Hotel
#11 of 30 in Vicksburg
130 reviews
20.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Vicksburg
Hampton Inn Vicksburg
#1 of 30 in Vicksburg
919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Tallulah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Tallulah

Address: 143 Highway 65 S, I-20 exit 171, Tallulah, LA 71282-4800
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Tallulah
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Tallulah
Price Range: £49 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Tallulah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tallulah Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing