We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
193
75
19
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
75
19
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel front desk wide selection recommend this hotel staff was friendly family visit the breakfast area clean rooms nice stay stayed nights the hotel staff place to stay would definitely stay here again waffles fresh fruit hot breakfast sonic
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone to stay. It is very clean and the staff are very accommodating. I travel a lot and for the price this is one of the better hotels I have stayed. Location next to good restaurants is very nice as well. I would not hesitate to stay her again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marlene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I always can depend on a pleasant experiance and clean rooms when I stay at the Hampton. I travel alone for business and feel very safe. The breakfast is awesome and the staff is super friendly. The beds are very comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Samantha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

This quality of this hotel was a very pleasant surprise. Extremely clean and well appointed. Nice linens on the beds and plush towels along with good quality soap, etc. I will definitely stay here again if ever in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chm74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

An excellent Hampton Inn. The staff is welcoming and helpful. The rooms are updated and very clean. Breakfast has a wide variety of selections and are served fresh and hot. The rooms are extremely quiet. We have stayed here on three occasions.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Location was convenient and in an area where I felt safe to travel to alone. Room was clean. Service was professional. Price is on the high side, but the local competitors had many poor reviews with things I didn't want to deal with like dirty bathrooms and people hanging out on the curb drinking in front of the hotel. I'd rather pay more for clean bathrooms and no drunks.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews