We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay in Thibodaux, LA”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Thibodaux
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Thibodaux
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Our family was in Thibodaux for a funeral and many of our family members stayed at the Hampton Inn. It proved to be a very nice place to gather and meet during our stay in the area. Hampton Inn Thibodaux helped to make a difficult time for our family less stressful by providing a hospitable place to gather, greet, and rest.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Harry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (280)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

188 - 194 of 280 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2014

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone to stay. It is very clean and the staff are very accommodating. I travel a lot and for the price this is one of the better hotels I have stayed. Location next to good restaurants is very nice as well. I would not hesitate to stay her again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marlene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I always can depend on a pleasant experiance and clean rooms when I stay at the Hampton. I travel alone for business and feel very safe. The breakfast is awesome and the staff is super friendly. The beds are very comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Samantha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

This quality of this hotel was a very pleasant surprise. Extremely clean and well appointed. Nice linens on the beds and plush towels along with good quality soap, etc. I will definitely stay here again if ever in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chm74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

An excellent Hampton Inn. The staff is welcoming and helpful. The rooms are updated and very clean. Breakfast has a wide variety of selections and are served fresh and hot. The rooms are extremely quiet. We have stayed here on three occasions.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Location was convenient and in an area where I felt safe to travel to alone. Room was clean. Service was professional. Price is on the high side, but the local competitors had many poor reviews with things I didn't want to deal with like dirty bathrooms and people hanging out on the curb drinking in front of the hotel. I'd rather pay more for clean bathrooms and no drunks.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We stayed there for my daughters college orientation and the staff was so helpful. I am sure we will stay there a lot within the next 4 years. The complimentary breakfast was a great way to start our long day at Nicholls.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cristyo774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Thibodaux
1.2 mi away
Carmel Inn and Suites
Carmel Inn and Suites
#1 of 5 in Thibodaux
345 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux
13.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Motel 6 Thibodaux
Motel 6 Thibodaux
#4 of 5 in Thibodaux
42 reviews
13.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Houma
13.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Houma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Thibodaux? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Thibodaux

Address: 826 N Canal Blvd, Thibodaux, LA 70301-8076
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Thibodaux
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Thibodaux
Price Range: £76 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Thibodaux 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Thibodaux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Hotel Thibodaux
Hampton Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing