We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn Bangor Airport
Ranked #12 of 26 Hotels in Bangor
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 13 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jesse M, General Manager at Quality Inn Bangor Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (850)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

443 - 449 of 850 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2014

Nice clean motel with courteous staff, better than average free breakfast, and for anyone flying, great location close to the airport. As a bonus, an excellent restaurant 100 feet away.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DuncanFM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesse M, General Manager at Quality Inn Bangor Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

We are so glad that your experience at our Days Inn Bangor was a good one. Thank you for for
letting us know. It is also great to hear you enjoyed the Ground Round Restaurant next door.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
4  Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jesse M, General Manager at Quality Inn Bangor Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We stayed at this hotel for one night during our vacation trip to the US. Stay was nice. Staff was friendly. Bathroom was tiny though which makes it a little challenging for someone with mobility issues.. Fairly comfortable bed. Wish they had bigger pillows and not just the little ones they had but at least they were still fluffy.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesse M, General Manager at Quality Inn Bangor Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

We are pleased you gave our Days Inn Bangor a try and were happy with our clean rooms and friendly service. You mentioned someone in you party had mobility issues. We do offer some handicapped accessible rooms with much larger bathrooms and pull bars in the shower, shower chair and larger bathroom doors. These rooms are designed for guests with physical limitations and sound like they meet your needs better for your next visit. Please ask about these rooms for
your next stay. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Donald W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jesse M, General Manager at Quality Inn Bangor Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jesse M, General Manager at Quality Inn Bangor Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

We always stay at the Days Inn whenever we come to Bangor. Its my sons favorite hotel. We usually come to Bangor once a month. We have never had any problems staying here. Staff is super friendly and rooms are clean. They have a nice sized pool and a great continental breakfast. And free WiFi in the rooms. We will be staying here again and again.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skierstead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesse M, General Manager at Quality Inn Bangor Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2014

Thank you for taking time to post a great review for our Days Inn Bangor. I will pass on your praises to our hard working staff. If you are a frequent visitor please ask about our Wyndham
Rewards program, you may already be a member. See you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangor hotels
2.9 mi away
Best Western White House Inn
4.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Bangor
Comfort Inn Bangor
#3 of 26 in Bangor
647 reviews
4.7 mi away
Bangor Inn & Suites
Bangor Inn & Suites
#5 of 26 in Bangor
529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Bangor
0.3 mi away
Ramada Bangor
Ramada Bangor
#17 of 26 in Bangor
1,337 reviews
4.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#14 of 26 in Bangor
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Bangor Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Bangor Airport

Address: 250 Odlin Rd, Bangor, ME 04401-6704 (Formerly Quality Inn at Bangor)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maine > Bangor
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bangor
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bangor
Price Range: £61 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Bangor Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn® Bangor Airport is a pet-friendly hotel only a quick 5 minute drive from the Bangor International Airport. We offer many amenities, including guest favorites like free hot breakfast, free wifi, indoor heated pool, fitness center, and guest laundry facilities. Your room will feature comfortable beds, a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, recharge device, flat-screen TV, hair dryer and iron! Some of our rooms have sleeper-sofas, as well. We pride ourselves on offering genuine service, all the amenities you expect, and value, all in one setting. We hope to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Bangor Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bangor Hotel Bangor
Bangor Days Inn Airport
Quality Inn Bangor Airport Maine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing