We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not what it was”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mid Coast Pizza & More Incorporated
Ranked #30 of 50 Restaurants in Bath
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Knoxville, United States
Level Contributor
37 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Not what it was”
Reviewed 29 August 2013

I was here for a month in June and ordered from them often. The seafood was some of the best fried seafood I had eaten in a long time and delivery was unexpectedly fast. I ordered from them again 6 weeks later on a return trip and the food was mediocre at best. I ordered from them again because I didn't want to go out and after waiting an hour, I cancelled my order. The delivery guy still showed up at the door and I sent him away. I don't know what changed in 6 weeks but I am disappointed.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    5
    4
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bath, Maine
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good place for pizza”
Reviewed 11 November 2012

Best pizza in town we always order from there,. never eaten anything else subs are okay just that ,pleasant atomspehre

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank whlamp05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bingham, Maine, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delivery service was very slow”
Reviewed 13 December 2011

Although the food was good it was cooled off and took twice as long to arrive as stated on the phone.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiscasset, Maine
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best grinder In the world”
Reviewed 27 August 2010

My girlfriends and I always meet here for lunch dates, they have the best grinders! Also the athenian veggie pizza is one of the best things I've ever tasted in my life so far!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Juno05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maine
1 review
“So delicious!”
Reviewed 7 February 2010

I've been coming here for YEARS! The food is great, hits the spot every time, no matter what you're in the mood for! Pizza, pasta, subs, greek, italian, america, cheese steaks, speacialty pizzas, tons of toppings to choose from. Baklava to die for. If you haven't tried the broccoli bite appetizers you are MISSING OUT! This place is great, family friendly, eat in, take out, delivery! This is my standard going out for yummy food to hit the spot place! I highly recommend if you're in the area. It's right on your way through town on Route 1, convenient and great food! Private function room for get togethers, celebrating special occasions!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank yummiefoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mid Coast Pizza & More Incorporated also viewed

Bath, Mid Coast Maine
 
Bath, Mid Coast Maine
Bath, Mid Coast Maine
 

Been to Mid Coast Pizza & More Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing