We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Cozy Cabin and Fun Snowmobiling”
Our cabin at sunrise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our cabin at sunrise
Enjoy a campfire on our new benches Cabin from the side which shows it's size
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Our cabin at sunrise
Enjoy a campfire on our new benches
Cabin from the side which shows it's size
Winter wonderland
A cozy winter getaway
Snowmobile right from our door to the ITS trails
Baker Hill ski area minutes from our cabin
Our two dogs enjoying the snow
Playing with sticks in the driveway
Dining and living room
Kitchen area
Looking down from loft
downstairs bathroom
One of the bedrooms with comfy queen size bed
second downstairs bedroom
One of the upstairs bedrooms in the loft
One of our visitors
This moose walked right up to our car
Wyman Lake just minutes from our cabin
Nearby scenery
A common view on the endless backroads in the area
One of the many rivers in the wilderness nearby
Exploring the vast beauty
A nice spot for a picnic lunch
Mountains that go on forever
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bingham, Maine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
armanning...
Gardiner, Maine
2 reviews
“Best Cozy Cabin and Fun Snowmobiling”
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We were so pleased when we walked in. It was cozy,clean and spacious. We enjoyed every aspect of the cabin. Beautiful wooded area with lots of privacy but easy access to the ITS 87 trails. We got a lot of snowmobiling in and came back every day to the cabin that felt like home. The 2 bathrooms gave us privacy for the 4 of us and large kitchen gave us plenty of room to cook and move around. We even grilled steaks on the Charcoal grill (thanks Lou for letting me know that you had it). I couldn't have asked for a better long weekend winter getaway. The exceptional price is just the Icing on the cake. We will return again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2018
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at our cabin. We work very hard to offer our guests the best experience possible at the best price we can offer. Our goal is to get repeat visitors because.they appreciate what we are trying to do. So far it has worked out well for everyone, Our guests have taken very good care of our cabin, and many Keep coming back to stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful place & excellent location”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The thing that impressed us the most was the cabin. Absolutely Beautiful. And the people there were very helpful.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“The cabin was amazing, even the kids were impressed.”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This rental was everything we could have hoped for. There was plenty of room for everyone and the two bathrooms topped it off. For the kids it felt like a sleep over and for the adults a great get away. The gatekeeper :) Cheree was kind and helpful. If we head that way again, we will certainly check into availability.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norton, MA
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing