We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kin Sol Soleil
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Catalonia Playa Maroma(Playa Maroma)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Amarte Hotel(Playa Maroma)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Iberostar Paraiso Maya(Playa Paraiso)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
140
14
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
14
7
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspavo real by the seaboutique hotelmaroma beachsecluded paradisemost beautiful beaches in the worldbelmond maromachef jorgewhite villasonsite restaurantprivate poolthe entire staffslice of paradisetwo bedroom suiteinclusive resortssmall hotelrooftop terraceocean breeze
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014

There were 7 villas but they were expanding to 11 when we were there in Oct 2013 for the beginning of our honeymoon trip. They cater to you, treat you like royalty. Very friendly everyone, Miguel, Claudia and everyone else I'm missing. The Maroma beach is the very best. Quiet and a bit secluded. The rooms are beautiful, romantic large, tastefully decorated. Great view of the beach from our bed, saw the gorgeous sunrise in the morning. We ate at Pavo Real and the food is delicioso! Can't wait to go again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank prsquirt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

I was very pleased with professionalism and exceptional hospitality of Mr. Fernel Valdez de Santiago Manager of Kin Sol Soleil Hotel. He spoke great English and was very familiar our requirements for vacation. He made our vacation truly wonderful!

Mike and Faina

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

We visited the hotel when we went to diner to the restaurant pavo real by the sea and we had a really good suprise. The hotel is beautiful, unique and so romantique. There have just 9 suites so the service is personalized and friendly. The perfect place to enjoy the caraibean sea, in one of the most beatiful beach in the world, maroma bay!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank ana p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: シービューを求めるのであれば1Fの方が良かった。
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAN S, Manager at Kin Sol Soleil, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: excelentes condiciones de la villa mariposa
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAN S, Manager at Kin Sol Soleil, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews