We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (936)
Filter reviews
937 results
Traveller rating
456
332
93
37
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
456
332
93
37
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmainland chinarooftop barmassage chairhigh barmood lightingchinese restaurantbusiness classwelcome drinkroof top swimming pooltop floorroom servicecity hotelexcellent hotelcomfortable staynice propertybreakfast buffetfront office
Filter
Updating list...
734 - 739 of 937 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2013

I stayed in this hotel during my visit to South India.. Since flight arrival time was in late evening hence chhose to stay 1 night in Kocchi than to proceed further to Munnar.. From Airport it took time to reach this hotel.. Almost an hours time.. From out side it was not looks like a 5-star property but when we enter the hotel it was a different world altogether.. They greeted us like we are a king and proceeded for check-in. The most amazing and best part of this hotel was the Room.. They kept the rooms decorated by fresh flowers which kept all ur tireness away froim you.. There was massage chair in the room for you to relaxed... Lighting was amazing.. i never seen such kind of lighting in any of the hotel.. Bath-room standards were closed to what ITC Sonar offer... They serve Wine in room which was complimentry but the taste was as good as you buy it from a expensive store.. It was not the same cheap stuff being provided as complimentry.. Variety of cakes were there for breakfast.. We didn't like the food most as due to coconut oil was used. Although continental food was superb. It's worth a try to stay in this hotel if you are visiting kochhi..

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vkumar2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divakar S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2013

Dear Guest,

At the onset let me thank you for your valuable feedback.

It is a pleasure to learn that we were able to meet your expectations. It gives us immense happiness to learn that you enjoyed staying with us.

Once again thank you for such wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcome you back in DREAM soon.

Regards

Divakar Shukla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

We stayed here for 4 nights. It's located in near most attractions in Kochi. The rooms are modern with great facilities. The breakfast was delicious, the wifi is paid for but strong throughout the hotel. The service is friendly. Recommended if you're traveling for business or just as a couple (if you want to avoid the big resorts).

Room Tip: Select higher floor rooms as the noise from the club downstairs can creep from outside sometimes!
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MimiDxbTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divakar S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for this remarkable feedback about your stay in DREAM.

Serving the guest to the best is our foremost priority and we always ensure that all our guest;s request is taken care. Your special remark is also noted and hence look forward to your next visit soon.

Regards

Divakar Shukla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

It felt just like home.. The rooftop bar is fabulous.. The food is tasty.. Excellent staff.. But should allow manual control of the a/c's temperature.. And should include bottle opener in the mini bar..

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Varun A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divakar S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2013

Dear Guest,

It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay at DREAM. It is a matter of happiness when we live up to all our guest's expectations and hence, we always put emphasis on guest's satisfaction.

Once again thank you for taking out your valuable time for posting your comment and look forward to welcome you soon.

Regards

Divakar Shukla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Stayed recently in dream hotel for a night on 14 dec. 2013. Rooms are clean. Check in and Check out formalities are quick and the staff are very efficient and friendly.
Breakfast buffet selection is good and Sweta was helpful in the restaurant and came to the table asking for any refill of coffee or any other items. The hotel is situated in a nice location for any traveller who comes to Kochi on business. Room is spacious and comfortable for ONLY TWO PERSONS!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carlmathias67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divakar S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your remarkable comment. I am delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay with us.

Guest's satisfaction is always our utmost priority and we ensure that it is taken care. We would love to serve you again and hence look forward to welcome you back.

Regards

Divakar Shukla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

I stayed at this hotel in May. It's much more than a hotel. The location, rooms, ambience, pool and the staff are amazing. The staff at the hotel was very helpful. Extremely courteous and great attitude. Food was great. Neat and clean spacious rooms. They need to improve on mini bar. But overall my stay was excellent and we recommended Dream Kochi to be our organization's (KPMG) preferred Hotel in Kochi. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who visits cochin.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suneelthakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divakar S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for this wonderful comment. It gives me immense happiness to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

We at DREAM ensure that all our guests have a wonderful stay with us which could be cherished forever and gives us happiness when we live up to your expectations.

Once again thank you so much for this feedback. We look forward to welcome you back.

Regards

Divakar Shukla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews