We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Millennium Continental
Ranked #12 of 30 Hotels in Ernakulam
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile

Neat nd clean rooms
I'm nt sure abt wifi
I didn't see swimming pool
Service was good
Food was good
Complimentary breakfast was also good
Near to market place
Staffs were humble
Safe place to stay
Rates are quite expensive

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Divya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMillennium, General Manager at Hotel Millennium Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Millennium continental. Thank you very much for your kind words about our hotel .We are most thankful for the valuable feedback,which constantly motivates our team.
We are a business hotel, in the heart of the city and hence our costs are higher compared to other hotels in the outskirts of the city. We do offer value for money compared to services and facilities we offer.
We look forward to welcoming you back and assure you of our best Millennium Hospitality!

Thank you
Warm Regards,
GM(info@millenniumcontinental.com)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (267)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Millennium Continental
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

137 - 143 of 267 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2014

I will remember the breakfast I had in this hotel for very long time . The guys were very organized and would cater to all with great professionalism .
The only negative was the wifi coverage in the hotel .

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Tashi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMillennium, General Manager at Hotel Millennium Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Millennium continental. Thank you very much for your kind words about our hotel .We are most thankful for the valuable feedback,which constantly motivates our team.
We have improved our wifi speed.
We look forward to welcoming you back and assure you of our best Millennium Hospitality!

Thank you
Warm Regards,
GM(info@millenniumcontinental.com)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I have stayed in this hotel with my friends.We have booked a triple room via our friend.Our stay was good in this hotel.This hotel is very close to MG road and the landmarks.9 KM to Lulumall. 1Km to Railway station.

Food is very nice and tastey,Thanks chef.
Special thanks for Sijo (The hotel trainee) ,he is doing an excellent job there.

Sure we will visit again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuneeshPJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMillennium, General Manager at Hotel Millennium Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Millennium continental. Thank you very much for your kind words about our hotel .We are most thankful for the valuable feedback,which constantly motivates our team.
Thanks for appreciating our staff and it means a lot to us as well as our staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back and assure you of our best Millennium Hospitality!

Thank you
Warm Regards,
GM(info@millenniumcontinental.com)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

The Hotel in located just 2min in a by lane off MG road, which is nothing to bother about.We took executive room which has a balcony,which is a great welcome.The staff is polite and service is good.The only dampner was the travel desk.I was travel on a tight schedule and for local sight seeing took vehicle from hotel for 8hrs/80km for which I was charged 1600+parking charges extra.I also asked for munnar/thekkady/alleppy trip for 6day vehicle,I was told same charges 1600for 8hrs or 80km +extra charges after that+driver bhatta...I got a much better deal else where.Don't bother to use travel service.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank Anish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMillennium, General Manager at Hotel Millennium Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Millennium continental. Thank you very much for your kind words about our hotel .We are most thankful for the valuable feedback,which constantly motivates our team.

Our travel desk is tied up with top travel companies in the city. They offer best service and good , clean , well maintained cabs to our clients, of-course this comes at a higer price.
You will be getting cheaper , dirty cabs else where, but if you need service you will have to pay for it. We do charge for our service , and we are a value for money hotel, comparing the service we give.
We look forward to welcoming you back and assure you of our best Millennium Hospitality!

Thank you
Warm Regards,
GM(info@millenniumcontinental.com)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The rooms are small and uncomfortable, there is also some paint work going on which caused some smell to come. Buffet was okay the only advantage was that the hotel is near to centre square mall and has all basic stuff nearby.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank KrishPriya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMillennium, General Manager at Hotel Millennium Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Millennium continental. We are most thankful for the valuable feedback,which constantly motivates our team.
We do have more spacious rooms available in higher category . We have executive, suites and villa suites. So if space was your constrain , we would recommend to go for the higher category rooms. Being a business hotel in the heart of the city , we have optimally sized our rooms.
We do have regular checks on rooms and will be maintained if there are any issues,but we make sure we close the entire floor when we do regular maintenance. Sorry to hear that you were disturbed by paint smell. If you had let us known about this we would have given your higher floors way away from the floor that was under maintenance.
We look forward to welcoming you back and assure you of our best Millennium Hospitality!

Thank you
Warm Regards,
GM(info@millenniumcontinental.com)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Hotel were very neat and well maintained Food was very tasty staffes were very friendly and helpful
Hotel was located at a nice area.they are providing very best service at low price I had visited many hotel in search nice room with reasonable price I ended up my search here and this choice was not wrong and now towards I suggest to all my friends and my family this hotel everywhere we turn we see white interior design this is why classy hotel

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suhasks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMillennium, General Manager at Hotel Millennium Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Millennium continental. Thank you very much for your kind words about our hotel .We are most thankful for the valuable feedback,which constantly motivates our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back and assure you of our best Millennium Hospitality!

Thank you
Warm Regards,
GM(info@millenniumcontinental.com)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Pure Business class hotel. The bathroom was really very neat and we were really satisfied. The room is spacious and comfortable. The place is on a quite street off MG Road besides arrow showroom. The rooms are decent size, acceptable north Indian food,

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rafi12002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMillennium, General Manager at Hotel Millennium Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Millennium continental. Thank you very much for your kind words about our hotel .We are most thankful for the valuable feedback,which constantly motivates our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back and assure you of our best Millennium Hospitality!

Thank you
Warm Regards,
GM(info@millenniumcontinental.com)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ernakulam
3.6 mi away
Palm Grove Service Villa
Palm Grove Service Villa
#5 of 30 in Ernakulam
428 reviews
0.6 mi away
Aiswarya Hotel
Aiswarya Hotel
#9 of 30 in Ernakulam
153 reviews
0.6 mi away
The International Hotel
The International Hotel
#76 of 211 in Kochi (Cochin)
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Marine Drive Ernakulam
0.6 mi away
Beaumonde The Fern, An Ecotel Hotel
1.5 mi away
Trident, Cochin
Trident, Cochin
#15 of 211 in Kochi (Cochin)
843 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Millennium Continental? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Millennium Continental

Address: Narakathara Road, opposite Shenoys Theatre | M.G. Road, Ernakulam, Kochi (Cochin) 682035, India
Region: India > Kerala > Kochi (Cochin) > Ernakulam
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 30 Hotels in Ernakulam
Price Range: £24 - £38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Millennium Continental 3.5*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located near city’s prime business and shopping area M.G Road, Millennium Continental has been completely designed to be the ultimate destination for contemporary style and luxury in the city. Aesthetically built and elegantly furnished rooms with ample parking facility makes us unique in the modern world of hospitality. Centralized air conditioning (VRV) and 40 pack multi-cuisine restaurant add more comfort to our guests. Multi brand textile showrooms, gold souks, important business and government establishments are within the reach from the hotel. Other places of interest like Marine drive, Railway station etc are all in close quarters to us. Complemented by our caring staff, Millennium Continental is the ideal hotel for discerning business and leisure travellers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Millennium Continental reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing