We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Accommodating”

Estire Day Tours - Private Day Tours
Ranked #2 of 3 Tours in Ernakulam
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Our attractions includes, day cruise in Alleppey backwaters, Cherai beach day trip, Athirappally water fall day outs.Entry fees mentioned above vary in each locations.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Accommodating”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2014

We had contracted Estire Holidays & Travels for our Distributors meet in Cochin. A special thanks to Mr. Tomson Thomas the General Manager, who in our first telephonic interaction itself came across as being a thorough professional and gave me confidence about executing the event well.

Every thing was well organised in terms of pick up and drop for all the teams .Any last minute requests including change in venue for dinner was accommodated with minimal fuss
Also our guests who opted for personal tours were all praise for Estire Holidays & Travels.I would definitely recommend them to other travellers and corporates.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank HarishAil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    20
    2
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, India
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very well organized trip by Estire holidays”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

I had been to Wayanad for 2N and 3D trip through Estire holidays. They were ready to customize the itinerary as per my request. Rates was reasonable. Whatever they promised they could deliver it. So I really appreciate them in organizing the trip including my pickup and drop from Bangalore.
Chandramohan
Bangalore

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Chandramohan01p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile


It was a great pleasure with Estire holidays . We wear very pleased and happy to stayed all where. A very good arrangements and accomodation was provided.
Somewhere we was uncomfortable with hotels room , but after reporting to Mr. Nibin he was arranged a good replacement.
Thanks a lot to estair holidays to given a great memories to our life.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sumit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Kerala trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

The best trip organised by estire company.
Estire day tour is really reliable company.
They gives as best as they can. Total pkg tour cost is very economy as compare to others. Their rates are economy but hotels they give us A grade hotels. In munnar they gives us best hotel the name is NATURE ZONE. Our trip advisor Mr. Nibin sir is very nice person he adjust our trip as per our queries. Every hotel in our trip is their own speciality. Every hotel location is unique.


Helpful?
1 Thank Pandurang K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andheri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday package for Kerala”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

I have planned holiday wiht estire for 8 nights and I traveled as per their suggested route and what I found is they are not give right kind of touring rather they are making tour route as a way to maximise their margins. I have also booked hotels, surprisingly hotel peoples are treating us as we have booked through cheap travel agent, where as other touriest in same hotels were more taken cared. If you have any issue in staying with hotel or house boat forget any help from Estire, you have to deal on your own with hotel management.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank cpr123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
estiredaytour, Guest Relations Manager at Estire Day Tours - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Reviewer,
We thank you for visiting our review page. However we have no knowledge or record of a certain guest (cpr 123) taking a tour with us. If you are a genuine client, please identify your name or e mail id that you have used during your tour with us. We treat each of our clients with utmost respect and hospitality. Our office follows up on each client on a day to day basis to make sure they are having a hassle free tour in regards to hotels and vehicle provided. As you can see from all the reviews below from our past clients, yours is rather peculiar.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Estire Day Tours - Private Day Tours also viewed

 
Aluva, Kochi (Cochin)
 

Been to Estire Day Tours - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing