We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Siloam Springs Best Western”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Stateline Lodge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Great place and great value. Very convenient to town, right on the edge of the Ozarks and really pretty place. Free shuttle to Cherokee casino. Very clean and well-kept. Friendly staff and all the necessary amenities available. We go back there several times a year and have never had a complaint. Recommend this hotel highly to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Charlotte L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret C, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

We appreciate your taking the time to fill out the survey for our hotel. We apologize for any problems that arose during your stay and thank you for bringing them to our attention. We value your business and will utilize this information to improve the performance of our property. We hope you will consider us for your future travel needs in our area.

Again, thank you for filling our the survey card.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

106 - 112 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2013

Breakfast had eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, waffles, cereal, cinnamon rolls. Saved our family of 4 a large breakfast bill. Room was comfortable, shower had great pressure and large shower head. Very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dawn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret C, General Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your time in our hotel and hope we will have the chance to accomodate you again in the future.

With Appreciation,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Stayed at tis Best Western and had a really great stay. Nice folks at front desk. Enjoyed the stay. And will return again and again. Thanks Best Western .My wife and 2 grand children also enjoyed there stay. Nice clean pool.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank papacall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret C, General Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

We are happy you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your future hotel needs in our area. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

The room was nice. I liked the bed and the amenities, but the walls and drapes still reeked of smoke, although this was a non-smoking room. The bathroom needed to be cleaner. It did not smell the way a clean bathroom smells (I am being nice). When I checked out, the woman at the desk kept me standing there five minutes while she chatted on the phone about personal business, not with a customer. I had already paid- all I needed was a copy of my receipt! Terrible service. Then a phantom $9.68 charge appeared on my credit card account two days after I had checked out. What the heck kind of garbage were they trying to pull? The charge was denied and removed from my credit card. That really put me off of this place.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

nice thurs fri stay...clean room nice bed clean recieved by young blond woman who i assume was manager my wife was the one who noticed that she appeared to be there EVERY TIME we came and went? bubbly very personable and effecient but whatever time we were comeing or going from casino, it seemed see was working? as nice as she was..she looked tired. mananagement? owners? dont LOSE this one!

Room Tip: hope they dont change or lose staff
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank rubuwuchumarash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 April 2013

Nice stay and friendly, helpful staff. Rooms were being upgraded and were in good shape. Good location close to the casino as well. Rates were excellent. Even though it was near the highway, there was not a noise issue. Good places to eat close as well, of all varieties from fast food to a sit down meal. Will stay here again on next visit.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Granny322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Siloam Springs
0.2 mi away
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Sil...
#1 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
170 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Siloam Springs
72 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Siloam Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
#1 of 7 in Siloam Springs
339 reviews
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Siloam Springs
Super 8 Siloam Springs
#2 of 7 in Siloam Springs
163 reviews
2.9 mi away
No photo provided
Budget Inn Siloam Springs
#5 of 7 in Siloam Springs
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Stateline Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Stateline Lodge

Address: 273 S Highway 59, West Siloam Springs, OK 74964-5004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > West Siloam Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in West Siloam Springs
Price Range: £65 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Stateline Lodge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Stateline Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing