We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Brunswick Bath Area
Nearby Hotels
Travelers Inn(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$469
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Daniel(Brunswick)
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn Brunswick(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Brunswick)
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
111
137
97
37
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
137
97
37
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangas stoveking size bedsuper walmartwill stay there againwafflespleasant stayice machinerefrigerator and microwavegreat place to stayfree breakfastwe've stayedno frillslobsterthe breakfast areabowdoin collegemaine
Filter
Updating list...
294 - 299 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 August 2013 via mobile

Room was very clean. The breakfast they have is good. Location of the hotel is good. The staff was very friendly. Check in was fast and easy. Hubby and I were looking for a couple days rest and we got it.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjones5572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, Manager at Days Inn Brunswick Bath Area, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013

Thank you for your review. Your input helps us improve.
Scott Seekamp

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 August 2013

I left Swans Island, Maine, a day early, and, had the good luck to "score" a wonderful, overnight stay at this Days Inn in Cooks Corner. My decision was based on using a coupon from one of the travel coupon magazines available at the rest stops. The superb value of $65.00, was remarkable. (and, I am very grateful for this deal!)
I had called several hrs earlier to see if there was any availability, while, I narrowed my possible choices. The efficient desk clerk, informed me, that, one they had room, and, when I mentioned my coupon, she told me it was first come first serve (I couldn't reserve with a coupon)...very fair. When, I arrived 3hrs later (I was on the scenic rt.1), the same desk clerk was there, (Kate), and, welcomed me with a "I think we spoke earlier!"
I had a very nice, clean, and comfortable room. The next morning enjoyed eating from the free breakfast buffet.
Kate, also, gave me an area map; and, I used it to drive to a spot where I witnessed the most beautiful sunset.
This was just an overnight stop...but, what a pleasant, affordable delight in mid August in Maine!!!

Room Tip: don't forget, to use those travel coupons ( no reservations, though)
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phillydiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews