We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy and More”
other travellers have booked this property
Camden Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Camden Cottage
home away from home second bedroom with a lower double bed and single top bunk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Camden Cottage
home away from home
second bedroom with a lower double bed and single top bunk
Peaceful Master bedroom with Queen bed
Cozy little kitchen
living room TV area
Bathroom
Living room features a couch/bed
'A river runs through it' -that's Camden! Eat at a local restaurant as water rushes underneath.
Pop-Tech: a global community of innovators, working together to expand the edge of change
Our Camden Library with a gorgeous Amphitheater overlooking the ocean was dedicated by Barbara Bush
Shop local!  several times a year the local Arts and Crafts fair features Maine Made fun things.
And the Art! you might just need to take one home.
Downtown Camden at dawn. Grab a cup of Coffee at Boynton McKay and you're good to go!
CIFF- Camden International Film Festival- over 70 films reviewed.
Fall colors have a nice way of showing off the water here in Camden.
You are halfway to Acadia National Park and a spectacular Sunrise!
Creative ways to display and sell Maine artwork at the arts and crafts fair.
Trek across Maine trophy!
Stackable washer and dryer in hallway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Camden, Maine

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Halifax Nova Scotia
Reviewed 15 December 2013 for a stay in August 2012

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MD.
Reviewed 15 December 2013 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed 15 December 2013 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spring Hill Florida
Reviewed 15 December 2013 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Connecticut and Florida
Reviewed 15 December 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA. USA
Reviewed 15 December 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OPBAUS
aUSTIN, tEXAS
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Camden is great ! Cute House that needs help!”
Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in June 2013
4
people found this review helpful

There is no way that five people can fit into this house! We enjoyed Camden and the tiny house 700 square feet, which was advertised as larger could only hold 5 people, if they all were standing. The owner tried hard but the house is very old and needs a lot of work, it featured electrical and plumbing problems. If you give my name to the owner, it will not be published---but it was all true and the public should be informed. My reviews keep disappearing--whats up! If you don't want the truth--quit asking for my reviews. They are true!!! I have seen the owner's fake reviews published here and they hurt your reputation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It didn't burn while we were in it!
Liked least: Very dicey electrical service!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$750
/
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing