We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$239
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites(Freeport)(Great Value!)
US$112
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$282
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$283
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
147
158
90
57
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
158
90
57
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmuddy ruddercafe next dooroutdoor poolfirst floorbed was comfortableshort driveoff the highwayoutlet shoppingfree breakfastll beanpetbwmainemicrowavekeurigporchoutlets
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Well maintained older building tucked into a hillside. 3 floors, rooms facing west have views. Currently being updated. Commentary breakfast would be nice as well as having front desk occupy same bldg.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Edna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Return visit - this year, we stayed in the building closer to the check- in and cafe. We were on the 3rd floor - a small walk up 8 steps from the upper parking lot.

Room was nicely updated. New furntiure, wallpaper, and a nice flat screen TV - very nice! Bathroom was roomy and also nicely updated with plenty of light, towels and bathroom toiletries.

A great return visit - great value for the price!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank rob24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We were moving to the area for a new job contract. We needed a place to stay for 3 nights while doing an apartment search. This hotel was a convenient location for us. The front desk staff was so very helpful in placing us in a room where we could stay for the 3 nights with our dog. The room was nicely furnished, and very up to date. The common areas of the hotel are under renovation, but were still serviceable. The on site restaurant was great for breakfasts, and the food was always very good. I would stay here again, if the need arose.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Stayed here 2 nights in early September. . It was a great location for getting to and from the interstate as well as for visiting the shops of Freeport . Check- in went quickly and smoothly. The lobby is kind of charming - not a cookie-cutter big chain look at all. And our room was very attractive and a nice size. Very up-to-date with laminate floors and stylish furniture and fixtures. The layout of the hotel is unusual but very do-able. Our room on the second floor only involved 8 steps up/down. The setting of the hotel is very nice with a pool and lots of trees . The on-site restaurant, Freeport Inn, serves delicious breakfasts. ( They also serve lunch and dinner, but we only ate breakfast there - both mornings.). The hotel personnel were very pleasant and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Not positive if this hotel is mid-range or budget.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

The rooms were very nice. The hotel centrally located to Freeport shopping district and about 15+ minutes from Portland.
there is a little café next door which was very good and convenient. price was very good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CatChicago_IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews