We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Freeport Theater of Awesome”
Review of The Freeport Theater of Awesome - CLOSED

The Freeport Theater of Awesome
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Baby buggy parking, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase
Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Freeport Theater of Awesome”
Reviewed 14 August 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed the show. The Tardy brothers are so skilled in juggling and add a fun comic routine to their performance. The show appeals to all age groups. We went to a Sunday matinee for a special price of $10 person. Lots of entertainment for that price range. Grecommend the show if you are spending a day in or near Freeport.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Janice D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    4
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Standish, Maine
1 review
“Amazing talent”
Reviewed 11 August 2013

The Tardy brothers are absolutely awesome. Their juggling show is packed with comedy and insane skill. They engage the audience and are wonderful entertainers. I highly recommend going to see them!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Reba M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Standish, Maine
Level Contributor
47 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Absolutely AWESOME!!!”
Reviewed 11 August 2013

We have been fans of Matt and Jason Tardy for several years now. Today was our first time seeing them at their new place, we brought our parents, and we had an amazing time. We were all laughing, and in awe from beginning to end. Very, very entertaining, with a reasonable charge. Matt and Jason definitely have a talent for entertainment. I would highly recommend them and can't wait to see them again.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Veronica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stafford, Virginia, United States
1 review
“Awesome family entertainment!!!”
Reviewed 9 August 2013

We attended the Moscow Magic & Comedy show in July 2013 and were blown away by the performance of Vlad. He does an excellent job of integrating the audience into his routine and providing a light family atmosphere. A must see if you are in Freeport on a Thursday night!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Megan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freeport, Maine
1 review
“Great time for the whole family”
Reviewed 9 August 2013

We have seen two different performances. Both were very entertaining. My 5 year old son loved both shows and asks when we can go back again. You can sum it up with one word, "Awesome!"

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Freeport Theater of Awesome also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing