We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Freeport/Brunswick
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites(Freeport)(Great Value!)
US$82
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$130
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casco Bay Inn(Freeport)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Harraseeket Inn(Freeport)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
692 results
Traveller rating
339
233
85
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
233
85
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe breakfast areall beanroom was cleancomfortable stayeasy accesscomplimentary breakfastindoor poolwaffle makerchecking outwafflesoff the highwayflagship storecookiesconvenient locationshopping areawould definitely stay here againoutlet stores
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
550 - 555 of 692 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2013

Quick and easy to book and check in. Relatively inexpensive. Neat and clean lobby and rooms. Pleasant staff Breakfast had a little of everything - some hot, some cold. A great night's stay while I traveled.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rebecka N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

We loved our stay at this Hampton Inn. Most comfortable beds ever in a hotel. Room was great and so was the breakfast. People were friendly and helpful. We were there for a wedding so there were a bunch of us there.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 5cindyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Hampton Inns are always comfortable, clean, and well priced. It's nice knowing what to expect when you walk into one, and the staff have always been so pleasant to work with. This one in Brunswick/Freeport met our expectations!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

My husband and I stayed one night during our vacation. The room was quiet, comfortable, and very clean. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked. The only problem was an extremely slow check-in process. Do not count on your room being ready before 3PM and possibly not even then.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 1Elaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

After staying at a couple Hampton Inns on our traveling vacation and being well pleased we chose this one at Freeport Maine which is a shopper's paradise with LL Bean and all
the outlet shops. This hotel like the others lived up to the Hampton name. It was clean
comfortable and well maintained. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Murvil An Lucia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews