We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Freeport Brunswick Area
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Quality Suites(Freeport)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Harraseeket Inn(Freeport)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casco Bay Inn(Freeport)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Village Inn(Freeport)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
145
231
144
75
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
231
144
75
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesbudget hotelwaffle makerwould stay here againfridge and microwaveoff the highwayhard boiled eggsone night stayconvenient locationking bedll beanbedscerealshoppingfimaine
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
478 - 483 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2014

we brought kids down for the day check in cheap room friendly staff but room looket clean bed and pillows were stand pillow hade naste yellow stans all over dirty towel hanging in bath room turn around and cheack back out and left lost the 53.00 dollers but did wont my wife and kids stay or sleep in room like that hop people have better luck then i did

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samg1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pnp_70, General Manager at Super 8 Freeport Brunswick Area, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pnp_70, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Freeport Brunswick Area, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 December 2013

We stop here every fall to do some Christmas shopping at LL Beans and other shops. The rates are reasonable and the rooms are clean and comfortable with a mini fridge and microwave. They have allowed us to stay here with our pets in the past but when we arrived this fall they said they were no longer allowing pets but they would allow us this time. Upon checking out we said that we were sorry to hear they won't be allowing pets any longer and the person at the desk was unsure of what we were talking about. So you better make sure before you book with you pets. We plan on staying there again as long as they allow us to have our pets with us.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mike y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pnp_70, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Freeport Brunswick Area, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for being a repeat costumer. I apologize for the confusion with the pet policy. When full or a group with young children are in house we try to avoid having pets however we will make some exceptions especially for frequent guests like yourself.

Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback and we look forward to having you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pnp_70, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Freeport Brunswick Area, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews