We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recomeded B&B”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Greenwood Mountain Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hebron B&B and Inns
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recomeded B&B”
Reviewed 3 November 2011

Peaceful relaxing setting, beautiful view, great food and hospitality. We made new friends in Rob and Daryel.
Dave and Sharon

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    18
    2
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
10
5
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lincolnville, Maine
Level Contributor
57 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2011

This was our first trip to Hebron and The Greenwood Mountain Inn. Fantastic! Spectacular views, fabulous food and with attentive, personable and talented innkeepers Rob & Daryel.
They anticipated every want or desire and made it happen. Call them and go there.

Room Tip: Third floor views are worth the walk up. Choose the Mt. Washington views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank F Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2011

Another unbelievable stay at the Greenwood Mountain Inn. Rob and Daryel pay attention to every detail in creating a memorable stay. From the beautiful house and glorious gardens blooming with color, to the delicious breakfast served at my convenience, my stay was PERFECT. Even enjoyed a soak in the private and perfectly heated hot tub. The scenery from the porch while enjoying my morning coffee and evening sunset meditation was breathtaking. I couldn't dream of a better or more comfortable inn. I'll be back!!! I PROMISE!!! MAINE AND THE GREENWOOD MOUNTAIN INN- THE WAY LIFE SHOULD BE!!!!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank scvdladybug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millbrook, NY
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 July 2009

My family and I stayed at the Inn in May while visiting family. Daryl and Robert are the nicest innkeepers! We felt right at home. The breakfast was amazing, and we were offered cookies and treats at different times. The Inn is beautifully restored and very comfortable. I spent time having tea at the end of the day, rocking on the front porch, looking over a spacious field, while the sun was setting. Just incredible. I would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend it to friends.

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kidriff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Cod
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2009

The Greenwood Mountain Inn Bed & Breakfast in Hebron Maine exceeded my expectations. The Inn is beautifully decorated and extremely inviting. It was recently renovated with all the modern conveniences. The owners made you feel as if you are staying at your friends house and by the time you leave you feel like they are friends! The breakfast is amazing and there are always fresh cookies available The view of the White Mountains from their many porches is incredible. Although, the rooms are shared baths they are set up in a private way and are amazingly clean and fresh.

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BeachBumCapeCod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Greenwood Mountain Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Greenwood Mountain Inn

Property: Greenwood Mountain Inn
Address: 168 Greenwood Mtn Rd, Hebron, ME 04238-3360
Region: United States > Maine > Hebron
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Hebron
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 4

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing