We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect on a summers day!”
Review of Ben & Jerry's

Ben & Jerry's
Ranked #3 of 5 Dessert in Kennebunkport
Certificate of Excellence
Description: For all the euphoric flavors you can't get enough of – especially the ones you can't get in ordinary stores – nobody scoops Ben & Jerry's better than we do at our scoop shops.
Restaurant details
Description: For all the euphoric flavors you can't get enough of – especially the ones you can't get in ordinary stores – nobody scoops Ben & Jerry's better than we do at our scoop shops.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
73 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Perfect on a summers day!”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

The queue was long, the service was fast... so we didn't have to wait too long. It was your usual affair, good selection of flavours, cones and shakes. My only concern with the massive wasp nest right by the door. Somebody should really look into that!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    31
    11
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
West Orange
Level Contributor
62 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Ice Cream Lovers Dream”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Who doesn't love Ben & Jerry's? Only down side was do to the time in the year we went it was obvious they were still training there staff. Hopefully they will be able to get them up to speed before memorial day, if not these poor girls wont make it the summer when this place gets busy. But they were really nice and helpful!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laurenm6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennebunkport, Maine
Level Contributor
171 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“crowded and pricey”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Ben and Jerry's has a good product, hence the long lines in the summer. Small portions and high prices. Only if you really really need your fix....

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank drsharonleed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
89 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“yummy scummy”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

You name the flavour, they have it, you name the combination, they have it, delicious ice cream, excellent service,

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank David f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rutland, Vermont
Level Contributor
145 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Wonderful As Usual”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Very friendly and efficient service. Ben & Jerry's Ice Cream is a treat, especially so in Kennebunkport.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank VermontStrong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ben & Jerry's also viewed

Kennebunkport, Kennebunks
 
Kennebunkport, Kennebunks
 
Kennebunkport, Kennebunks
Kennebunkport, Kennebunks
 

Been to Ben & Jerry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing