We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lewiston, ME trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super 8 Lewiston Auburn Area
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Lewiston
Reviewed 27 March 2014

They said they did not have our reervation; confused us with another guest with same last name-gave that guest our room.
The heat/cool system was the best part of the room. The room was shabby, carpet was shabby and looked unclean, refrigerator froze our products, bathroom tiling/floor was in disrepair,ran out of hot water.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank P M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (188)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 105 of 188 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Ward W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
West Brookfield, Massachusetts
9352
Reviewed 19 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Room was not super clean. Pillows on bed lumpy. No clock radio. Had to ask for do not disturb sign..
Continental breakfast APALLING!!!!! Big bowl of totally BLACK BANANAS sitting on counter. Big jar of community peanut butter sitting on counter. No individual servings. Coffee so weak, it was not more than dirty water. Didn't even smell like coffee. Coffee maker in room, but no cups.
And the same bowl of bananas was on the counter the next morning. None of us partook of this breakfast. It was totally disgusting!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shirley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Paul A L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lewiston
0.3 mi away
Ramada Lewiston Hotel & Conference Center
3.4 mi away
Center Street Value Inn
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Lewiston-Auburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch
4.2 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Auburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Lewiston Auburn Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Lewiston Auburn Area

Address: 1440 Lisbon St, Maine Turnpike Exit 13 Rt 196E, Lewiston, ME 04240-3514
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maine > Lewiston
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Lewiston
Price Range: £45 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lewiston Auburn Area 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Lewiston Auburn Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Lewiston / Auburn Hotel Lewiston
Super Eight Lewiston
Lewiston Super 8
Lewiston Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing