We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bradley Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Flagship Inn(Boothbay Harbor)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tugboat Inn(Boothbay Harbor)(Great Value!)
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brown's Wharf Inn(Boothbay Harbor)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mid-Town Motel(Boothbay Harbor)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Topside Inn(Boothbay Harbor)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Cove Waterfront Inn(Boothbay Harbor)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
112
29
11
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
29
11
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspemaquid point lighthousevisit mainethe wait staffthe loopgranolalocal historywedding guestsshort walktwo nightsnew ownersmy sisterwalk in closetrooms are largenice barno elevatorrestaurant experienceamuse bouche
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2013

This is probably my second review ever. But I felt compelled to do it. The Bradley Inn is an amazing B&B located in a wonderful and beautiful location. Beth and Warren, property owners, go out of their way to make sure your stay is unforgettable. Food is extremely good. Specially dinner. So good, I ate there two nights straight the same plate!!!

Do not think it over and stay at the Bradley Inn.

Beth/Warren: If there is one thing to improve it would be that WIFI is available inside your room. Other than that, thanks for a great stay.

Miguel
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Room Tip: First floor rooms are great if you have heavy luggage. If not, second or third should give you enough ocean breeze.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank miguel l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

The Bradley Inn was a wonderful experience for us. The room was tastefully decorated and comfortable. The food was fabulous. Everyone was so kind and gracious to us. We booked a package which included a day trip to Monhegan Island. The island was beautiful with hiking trails along beach cliffs and woods. We were a short walk to the Pemaquid Point lighthouse, a great place to watch the sunrise. Thank you for an amazing experience.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Happygal101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Bradley Inn as part of our babymoon. We were greeted by the lovely Peke who made us feel very welcome. The Inn is gorgeous, decorated with local history and antiques. Each room has its own theme, we stayed in a gorgeous yellow room. Being 8 months pregnant, the bed was an absolute delight to sleep on. We were then provided with a most thought out and fancy breakfast. Fresh cinnamon rolls, martini glasses filled with yoghurt and fruit and very filling hot breakfast. We also met Beth, who is the owner and she is a real gem, she gave us lots of tips on what to see around the area. It is a gorgeous part of town and the Inn is a short walk to the lighthouse and short drive to the puffin tours. Can definitely recommend this place and hope to revisit!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank keshala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013

Recently returned from an amazing stay at the Bradley Inn, everything was perfect - the location, beautiful bedroom with ocean view, the friendly and attentive staff and excellent food. Would recommend it highly - a peaceful retreat bursting with character. Spotlessly clean, amazing decor - couldn't have wished for anything more. First class food - freshly prepared, had meal in evening - chef cooked a special vegetarian meal for me - nothing was too much trouble.Excellent breakfast. A magical and memorable stay. Beth thank you so much. We will return.
Sue & Jeff

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JeffSue_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2012

We recently spent two nights at the Bradley Inn and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location is within walking distance to the Pemaquid Point Lighthouse and a short drive to other local coastal venues. Upon arrival, our room was ready, the ice bucket was full, fresh apples, cookies and chocolates were set out for us as well as wine glasses and an opener for our convenience. The room was very comfortable with a king size bed with lots of extra pillows, fireplace and cozy sitting area; all very homey. The main areas of the inn are comfortable and inviting. We enjoyed a full hot delicious breakfast each day that included fresh fruit and homemade baked goods, and also had an excellent fresh Maine halibut dinner one evening. The Innkeepers, Beth and Warren, are masters in the kitchen and prepared the meals. They are great team; warm, friendly, attentive, and truly focus on their guests. We will definitely return.

Room Tip: For a more secluded feel, choose a room or suite in the separate building outside of the inn...we stayed in "Little Castaway"
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank marshrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews