We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Time in Oqunquit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit
Ranked #26 of 36 Hotels in Ogunquit
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 April 2013

Spent two nights at the InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit - April 15 & 16. Our suite consisted of a living room, kitchenette, bedroom with a jacuzzi and bathroom with a tub & shower.
There was a vanity in the bedroom. The kitchenette included refrigerator, microwave, and all he necessary items if you wanted to cook in your suite. An indoor pool is located right behind the main office. The suite had a TV in the living room along with a DVD player and another TV in the bedroom. Air conditioner was located in the bedroom. The unit was very clean and had housekeeping service daily. The front office staff was very helpful in directing us to restaurants.
Even though there was not much to do in Ogunquit at this time of the year - many places do not open until later in the month - we enjoyed our stay at the Resort. Management keeps the whole place very clean, I was in Room 109 and occasionally I would hear the people who were above. Regarding the rooms on either side of our suite, nothing was heard. I would recommend the InnSeason The Falls at Ogunquit to all.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BobbyZ29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (201)
There are newer reviews for InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

130 - 136 of 201 reviews

Reviewed 12 April 2013

Needed a break to get away for a week. Just on the fringe of the season in Ogunquit this was the perfect place. A stone's throw from the town center along Route 1, it was a convenient place to find restaurants and do a little sightseeing even though most of the attractions were still closed. The room was spacious and included a hot tub. Not a bad pace to hang you hat for quiet time. The facility does include a indoor pool if one is inclined to take a swim. Laundry and gym facilities are also available. Located along Rt. 1 makes it easy to head north or south along the beautiful coast of Maine.

Room Tip: Try and get a room that is not close to Route 1 since traffic along this road can be noisy.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frederick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013

We had a week of timeshare that was going to expire soon. We had no real vacation plans so we looked for a place within driving distance of our home in Stoughton, Mass. I knew Ogunquit would be quiet in January as we have been there many times in the summer months. The falls was doing it's "winter maintenance" and many of the units were unoccupied. The small gym room was available and the indoor heated pool was open everyday. There is a pizza place and an Italian restaurant right next door both were very good. The room was nice with a separate bedroom with a Jacuzzi(we didn't use the Jacuzzi). The front desk, and all the staff were very pleasant. all in all I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ed L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADFallsatOgunquit, Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2013

Dear Pugsley307,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to your visit again.

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

What a nice place, complete with a jacuzzi and an atmosphere fireplace. Unless you like it hot, request a room away from the laundry. You can always open the windows, which is certainly a treat in the Winter.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Zulinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2012

one week of not rush, not early wake up and not plan just go with the flow. nice room with enough heat as it is in November. At this time mose restaurants closed for the season but still found some great eating spots. Would do again and do again in the summer season. the slogan in Maine goes" The way life ought to be "/.

Room Tip: off season to relax and enjoy the New England winter, and great for the summer to really let your ha...
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JokerLongIslandNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

This is a good property but do not expect luxury. It is clean w/ decent amenities but the walls are quite thin & you will hear your neighbors. This was a trade off for us on Interval so we have tempered expectations. If you workout be aware that the workout room is limited in times for workout & the amenities are limited. No bathroom & your key only allows one entry so if you have to go to your room you have to go back to the office to get another key. Also there are no supplies in the workout room. The location is relatively central. We would return but ask for an upstairs room in the back part of the property where you may be shielded from some street noise.

Room Tip: Ask for an upstairs room in the back of the property.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HistoryTraveler216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2012

I got a call from the Inn Seasons The Falls at Ogunquit after filling out a coupon for a raffle at a fair. We were told we had won 4 round trip air travel tickets. We went to the presentation and were given the travel package. I was skeptical because if it sounds too good to be true it probably is and I was correct. We won't be using the tickets because to use them you have to book at a hotel in the catalog and stay for 4-14 nights (mostly 7 nights). The hotels are very expensive. They advertise a hotel for $69 per night. That is one hotel in Orlando with specific dates. So my advise is do not go to the presentation if your purpose is to get free air tickets.

Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
22  Thank Disneygirl858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2012

I work for InnSeason Resorts and am sorry to hear that you have not had success with your gift package. We make every effort to inform our guests with the information and requirements on the offer prior to attending the promotion. Hopefully, as you review the information again, you will be able to find a trip that will suit your family's needs. There are may good values in this package that allow for substantial savings on vacations over the online travel sites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ogunquit hotels
0.4 mi away
Stage Run by the Sea
Stage Run by the Sea
#32 of 36 in Ogunquit
54 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Grand Hotel
The Grand Hotel
#10 of 36 in Ogunquit
474 reviews
1.3 mi away
Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Gorges Grant Hotel
Gorges Grant Hotel
#3 of 36 in Ogunquit
576 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Milestone
The Milestone
#17 of 36 in Ogunquit
308 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ogunquit Resort Motel
Ogunquit Resort Motel
#30 of 36 in Ogunquit
329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit

Address: 639 Main Street, Ogunquit, ME 03907
Region: United States > Maine > Ogunquit
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#28 Romantic Hotel in Ogunquit
Price Range: £71 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innseason Resort The Falls At Ogunquit Hotel Ogunquit
The Falls Ogunquit
The Falls Hotel Ogunquit
InnSeason Resort The Falls At Ogunquit Maine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing