We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit
Ranked #24 of 36 Hotels in Ogunquit
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great location!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2013 via mobile

This was our second one week stay and would certainly stay there again.
Positives:
Location
Staff
Courtyard
Double juccuzi in bedroom
Sink in bedroom
Activities for children
Shuttle to 2 beaches and downtown
Restaurant/menues and area guide info
Daily garbage removal and towel replacement
Midweek cleaning
Basic kitchen essentials there: salt/pepper, coffee, dishes, paper towel, dish cloths

Needs work:
Limited counter space - no place for groceries
Only indoor pool
Challenging to get table in courtyard during mealtime
3 cup coffee maker, no kettle, or dishwasher
New bedspread and curtains needed
2 burner hot plate only

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Travelgirl156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    72
    83
    17
    9
    5
See reviews for
47
107
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
62 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2013 via mobile

We Exchanged Our Beautiful Steele Hill Resort Time Share for this.. Very Small, not a Full Kitchen, location is Decent! Indoor Pool is Very Very Small and Hot!! We didn't stay the Whole Week, Not enough Activities. Probably Think Twice about giving up our Unit in New Hampshire Next Time... Not On The Ocean...

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stoweogunquit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashua
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013

We have stayed at The Falls several times and have never been disappointed. The resort is close to all the action of Ogunquit and Wells, a short walk to the Footbridge Beach and on the trolley stop. There are several restaurants within walking distance and they provide transportation to and from both the Footbridge Beach and the Main Beach in Ogunquit. We stayed in room 217 which backs up to Angelina's restaurant (a fabulous place to eat) which meant that we had to close windows and turn on the air conditioner at night due to noise. I love how you can sit on the 'balcony' and enjoy your first morning cup of coffee and a nice glass of wine at night before dinner. My only complaint is that there is no dishwasher so the dishes and silverware provided are never sanitized between guests.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NashuaRetired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
74 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2013 via mobile

The Falls has the best of everything. Great location on Rt 1 a short walk to the Footbridge Beach and right at a Trolley stop. All suites have fireplaces and jacuzzis as well as well equipped kitchens. The staff go out of their way to provide great service. The value is terrific. This is a great resort for families as well as couples. We will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADFallsatOgunquit, Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review, 13 July 2013
Dear Michelle H,
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us at The Falls. Thank you for your review as your feedback is important to us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2013 via mobile

We have just spent a week at this property and very satisfied. My wife and I used this as a base to travel all around the coast and up to Bar Harbor. We stayed in unit 118 which backed to the restaurant next door which did produce some noise later at night and with deliveries early. While not a Hugh problem, I would probably request a different room next time. I would recommend this to anyone seeking a quiet place to relax after a hectic day walking the Marginal Way, shopping the many fine stores in Ogunquit or sightseeing.
There is no outdoor pool, but do have an excellent heated indoor one.

Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Tapdn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2013

Spent two nights at the InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit - April 15 & 16. Our suite consisted of a living room, kitchenette, bedroom with a jacuzzi and bathroom with a tub & shower.
There was a vanity in the bedroom. The kitchenette included refrigerator, microwave, and all he necessary items if you wanted to cook in your suite. An indoor pool is located right behind the main office. The suite had a TV in the living room along with a DVD player and another TV in the bedroom. Air conditioner was located in the bedroom. The unit was very clean and had housekeeping service daily. The front office staff was very helpful in directing us to restaurants.
Even though there was not much to do in Ogunquit at this time of the year - many places do not open until later in the month - we enjoyed our stay at the Resort. Management keeps the whole place very clean, I was in Room 109 and occasionally I would hear the people who were above. Regarding the rooms on either side of our suite, nothing was heard. I would recommend the InnSeason The Falls at Ogunquit to all.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank BobbyZ29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peaks Island, Maine
Level Contributor
33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2013

Needed a break to get away for a week. Just on the fringe of the season in Ogunquit this was the perfect place. A stone's throw from the town center along Route 1, it was a convenient place to find restaurants and do a little sightseeing even though most of the attractions were still closed. The room was spacious and included a hot tub. Not a bad pace to hang you hat for quiet time. The facility does include a indoor pool if one is inclined to take a swim. Laundry and gym facilities are also available. Located along Rt. 1 makes it easy to head north or south along the beautiful coast of Maine.

Room Tip: Try and get a room that is not close to Route 1 since traffic along this road can be noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frederick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ogunquit hotels
0.4 mi away
Gorges Grant Hotel
Gorges Grant Hotel
#2 of 36 in Ogunquit
4.5 of 5 bubbles 526 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Anchorage By the Sea
The Anchorage By the Sea
#9 of 36 in Ogunquit
4.0 of 5 bubbles 995 reviews
0.8 mi away
Juniper Hill Inn
Juniper Hill Inn
#12 of 36 in Ogunquit
4.5 of 5 bubbles 452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites)
0.3 mi away
Ogunquit Resort Motel
Ogunquit Resort Motel
#30 of 36 in Ogunquit
4.0 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
1.4 mi away
Meadowmere Resort
Meadowmere Resort
#6 of 36 in Ogunquit
4.5 of 5 bubbles 963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit

Property: InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit
Address: 639 Main Street, Ogunquit, ME 03907
Region: United States > Maine > Ogunquit
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#28 Romantic Hotel in Ogunquit
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Odigeo, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innseason Resort The Falls At Ogunquit Hotel Ogunquit
The Falls Ogunquit
The Falls Hotel Ogunquit
InnSeason Resort The Falls At Ogunquit Maine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing