We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Locations for Exploring!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit
Ranked #24 of 36 Hotels in Ogunquit
Merrimack, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
78 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great Locations for Exploring!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

Just came back from a week at The Falls at Ogunquit! Had a great week weather wise and we really enjoyed the condo. This place has a lot going for it - perfect location to explore not only Ogunquit but also Wells, Kennebunk and Kennebunkport. Staff was very courteous but would like to give a special shout out to Paul & Jeff. Paul drives the shuttle van that takes people to the local beaches. What a perfect service! Instead of spending $20 to $25 a day for parking at the beach, you just hop on the shuttle and Paul drives you there. Make sure you give him a good tip as he deserves it. Jeff was our guide for a walking tour of the Marginal Way. Jeff was extremely knowledgeable and very passionate about the beauty of Maine and the ecology. Having grown up in the area he provided a wonderful perspective. Will go back again. The only drawback about this place is that they don't have an outdoor pool. They have an indoor one but it's not quite the same. Great place but it would be even greater if they had another pool.

Room Tip: There are two buildings - try and get a room in the building on the south side. The north side buil...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Phil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    72
    83
    17
    9
    5
See reviews for
47
107
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Saugerties, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

We had a 2nd flr unit, 2nd in from the road. Needs more soundproofing. Road noise was terrible. The noise also entered from the A/C unit in BR which you have to be about 6' 3" to reach. Room condition was exceptional, clean, well stocked, comfortable. BR radio comes with some option to play soothing(?) background noise. That did not work well either. Pool was nice, close to beach and easy walk to the village.

Room Tip: Get a room near the back of the property!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
66 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Been coming here for the past three Memorial Day weekends. Great staff, convenient location (right across from Footbridge Beach). Clean suites, great WiFi. No complaints ever.

Sauna is great at the end of the day. Indoor pool is nice.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
163 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

What a cozy little stay for our week in Maine. Suites are tasteful and management totally accommodating. Loved the hot tub in the room and the pool area is warm and convenient. We used the laundry facility a couple of times and found it to be immaculate. When we checked in we were far from the rest of our family for the first night but staff helped us move closer on the second day. Location is just off the ocean and near dozens of shops, pubs and restaurants. We totally relaxed here.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 1970DeeDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
We are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us, and hope you return. Have a great summer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

The place is nice enough, completely redone and up to date. Pool was pleasant, sauna was great. Small kitchen was perfect for us - only 2 - and we had several meals in to save money!! it was very nice to be supplied with paper towels, salt/pepper and 4 days worth of coffee, as there are other RCI places that do not even have these items.

I have to agree with ukester - there is no soundproofing in the walls or ceiling. However, we called the desk and security showed up within 5 min and settled the activity upstairs. We would come back!!

Room Tip: rooms in the back are away from the main road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lynda8804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tallahassee
Level Contributor
54 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

Stay began pleasantly, but soon devolved. Walls have no soundproofing: lots of running water sound from all adjacent rooms. If children check in on second floor above you, as happened on day 2, the sounds of 8 feet banging at all hours becomes intolerable. "Kitchen" offers only a hot plate and an electric skillet to cook on - c'mon! I moved to another unit, adjacent to the main road - end unit is drafty - poorly insulated. Not all snow had been removed from the parking area. Packed ice piles? I think you can imagine... The staff is great, but can't make up for all of the deficiencies.

Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank ukester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2014

We stayed here for just one night right around Christmas. The rooms were amazing. I loved having a hot tub in the room! The living room was cozy, but our fireplace didn't work. The small kitchen was perfect for us to make breakfast. The bedroom was nice and the bed was very comfortable. We visited the in door pool and sauna, both we great. It wasn't crowded when we were there so it was very relaxing. The view isn't all that pretty but that wasn't really a priority for us.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fjewel95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ogunquit hotels
0.4 mi away
Gorges Grant Hotel
Gorges Grant Hotel
#2 of 36 in Ogunquit
4.5 of 5 bubbles 524 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Anchorage By the Sea
The Anchorage By the Sea
#9 of 36 in Ogunquit
4.0 of 5 bubbles 993 reviews
0.8 mi away
Juniper Hill Inn
Juniper Hill Inn
#12 of 36 in Ogunquit
4.5 of 5 bubbles 450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites)
0.3 mi away
Ogunquit Resort Motel
Ogunquit Resort Motel
#30 of 36 in Ogunquit
4.0 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
1.4 mi away
Meadowmere Resort
Meadowmere Resort
#6 of 36 in Ogunquit
4.5 of 5 bubbles 963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit

Property: InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit
Address: 639 Main Street, Ogunquit, ME 03907
Region: United States > Maine > Ogunquit
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#28 Romantic Hotel in Ogunquit
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innseason Resort The Falls At Ogunquit Hotel Ogunquit
The Falls Ogunquit
The Falls Hotel Ogunquit
InnSeason Resort The Falls At Ogunquit Maine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing