We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites)
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Rose Suites(Ogunquit)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meadowmere Resort(Ogunquit)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Grand Hotel(Ogunquit)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
304
70
15
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
70
15
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscove housemarginal waytennis courtsgrills and picnic tableswould highly recommend this resortfull kitchenhot tubone bedroom suitedining tableshore roadpicnic areashort walkwithin walking distanceperfect locationsmall kitchensee you next yearshops and restaurants
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We have stayed here many,many times in the past and have never had a bad experience. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are always very well kept. It is convenient to downtown Ogunquit and the Marginal Way.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DJG1361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Dear DJG1361, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your very kind words and most especially, we thank you for your many visits to our resort. Your "repeat" visits are truly the best feedback we can receive on how well we do in delivering a great experience for our guests. We send you many thanks from our entire staff and hope you will find a 2014 visit to Pink B in your plans for this year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

The Pink Blossom is a fabulous family run inn/hotel across from the Marginal Way in Ogunquit. During our stay, the owner and the staff could not have been nicer to us. We had a family emergency that changed our plans at the extreme last minute, but they made every effort to accommodate us and our new situation. Not only are they extremely kind, but the rooms are amazing. The room (kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, sitting area, porch) we stayed in was bigger than my college apartment! I will definitely stay there again. The hotel is also an easy walk to the downtown area.

Room Tip: If you are with older folks, make sure you ask if the bathroom and bedroom are on the same level.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank docbj82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Dear docbj82, A belated thank you for the very nice review you wrote on Tripadvisor. It was unfortunate to have had a family emergency while you were here but we are very pleased you managed to enjoy the better part of your stay in Ogunquit and at Pink Blossoms. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back when you can enjoy your entire stay. Best regards to you and your family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

We only stayed one night but we were very impressed with this hotel. Very clean and good facilities. The staff were very welcoming. we really enjoyed our stay. Ogunquit is a very pretty town with lots to see and do.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobMarie747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2013

Dear BobMarie747, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay in Ogunquit and Pink Blossoms Resort. We hope your entire trip to the US was as enjoyable for you. If another trip across the pond brings you our way in the future, we would be so pleased to have you as our guests again. Our sincere thanks for staying with us and for writing such a nice review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We stayed at the Pink Blossom because we wanted to extend our stay at The Grand Hotel, a sister property, that had no availability. We were given an excellent discount on the "house" we had because of that and because they had an availability. Our house had a very small living/dining area, a fully equipped, full-sized kitchen and half bath on the first floor--the upstairs had a full bath and two HUGE bedrooms. Each bedroom had two big beds--I believe that they were each kings, but I only looked at the 2nd bedroom briefly. Additionally, each bedroom had individual air and heat--a big plus for me! (I hate the heat and love to be VERY cool when sleeping.) The living area was very small and not well arranged for comfort--not at all like The Grand--but this place would be PERFECT for any type of family get together--sofa in the LR is also a pull out, so this place can sleep a lot of friends/relatives. This house also came with a private patio and full-sized grill out there, as well as a "reserved" parking spot right next to the door. Again, my friend and I only needed a place to sleep for the night, so we never looked at the rest of the property which looked beautiful from the quick glimpse I took before we were off and running (shopping!) again. One of our musts for a place to stay is separate sleeping areas--this place sure fit the bill and, again, the bedrooms were huge and VERY comfortable! Would I stay there again--yes, if the Grand Hotel was not available, without a question!

Room Tip: The Pink Blossom has many choices in room size and accommodation. The house we stayed in was way more than we needed, but if I were to return with my grown kids and grandbabies, the house would be PERFECT!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dorothy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

Dear Dorothy H, Thank you for writing such a comprehensive review of your recent stay in the Cove House at Pink Blossoms. We were pleased to be able to offer you this option since we were not able (Hotel was full) to extend your stay at our sister property, The Grand Hotel. Your description of the Cove House was mostly accurate except that the room you described as the living room is actually just a separate sitting room. The living room, which is actually quite large, is on the other side of one of the downstairs bedrooms. Again, we thank you for the review and also for your kind words and loyalty to the Grand Hotel. We wish you a happy and healthy winter and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

My husband, baby & I stayed here last week and were pleasantly surprised by the quality hotel it was considering the price! The room was very clean, bed was very comfortable and it had a little kitchenette (fridge, kitchen sink and microwave). It felt so homey. Location is great - walking distance to the famous walk along the Ogunquit cliffs. Nice pool, hot tub, etc. friendly staff. Would recommend this place to anyone!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Easyeeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

Dear Easyeeg, We are very pleased to know you and your family enjoyed your recent stay with us. Since you stayed with us early October, I assume you were able to enjoy some of the great weather we have had here on the Coast of Maine. We appreciate your writing such a nice review and for recommending us to the TripAdvisor community. Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews